Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 566 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

wheelchair friendly 5*

By

September 30, 2016

club

a short but comfortable stay for 4 people in two rooms with excellent wheelchair access, apart from leg/knee room at bathroom basin!
friendly staff and good food

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stress free stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

very enjoyable stress free stay at a very well run hotel. will definitely be using again for business and leisure access to London very easy. overall a faultless stay. a credit to the hotel group well done.
Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. They certainly made my day today. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep ever

By

September 28, 2016

Buy new beds!! I could not sleep on these beds, they were so uncomfortable and small.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that the beds fell below your expectations. Please note that all the beds and mattresses are new and were purchased this year. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

September 27, 2016

The title says it all - my one night stay was good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Many thanks for your review. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Paul Stephen stay

By

September 19, 2016

A very good experience, clean, and great attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Mr Stephen, Thank you ever so much for your lovely review and hopefully we see you back soon. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

large comfortable bed

By

September 19, 2016

club

most enjoyable stay room large and clean,a nice well made large comfortable bed with nice pillows wonderful hot and powerful shower plenty of soft towels .Whole of hotel was spotless and all of the staff were helpful and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. It is so nice to read that you were very happy with your stay. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Wembley stay

By

September 07, 2016

the Hotel was in a great location right next to the railway overground station. A short hop into Wembley Central; for the Rugby League Challenge Cup Final. Handy too for travel into London Euston Station.

Friendly helpful front desk staff. A decent but not an exciting breakfast (sausage, scrambled egg

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Many thanks for your great comments. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

September 07, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel a number of times. Well located as 15mins to London from Watford junction - a 5mins walk away. If you are a light sleeper the noise from trains can disturb sleep early morning / late evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for writing your feedback our site. I am sorry about the noise. Please be advised that we have recently had secondary glazing installed on all the windows facing the railway station. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Poor room layout

By

September 07, 2016

My stay was not a happy one, the receptionist when i checked in said you should have made sure you booked your room properly ! we didnt quite know what that meant till we went into our room which had one double bed and sofa bed ! which meant you couldnt even get to the one chair and dressing table type area. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was the worst breakfast EVER. The orange juice was watered down the scrambled eggs didnt even taste of egg and the sausages could have been plastic.

Ive stayed at other holiday inns, and many other hotels this wasnt a great night or a comfortable stay so i feel very much that BED and Breakfast were below standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am sorry that you were not happy on this occasion. I suspect that there was some confusion with your room type booked. All double rooms have sofa beds. The room are quite spacious, however when the sofa bed is made, it does take up some space from the room layout. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Family room for leisure very pleasant

By

September 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, with very clean room for family of 3 in our instance. Quiet for a busy area and good night sleep for adults. My daughters sofa bed was hard but she did sleep pretty well.
The breakfast had plenty of choice.
It was confusing were to park when hotel car park is full and it is dark. A small map would be useful on reception.
We will return as very convenient for Watford Junction Station and Harry Potter Studios. Plus generally pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and a suggestion. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 06, 2016

As expected a friendly first class service, cleaan room and comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Many thanks for your great comments and score. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

September 03, 2016

club

Clean and very well equipped room. Room temperature /air con good, bed comfortable and shower fantastic. Room was quiet and great friendly staff. Breakfast was good, but oldest lad missed his bacon and apple juice was out of order. I was a little confused on how to get to car park. Overall fantastic visit , I would definitely come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Many thanks for your great comments.
Read More
Read Less