Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 645 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Helpful Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was visiting Gt Ormond Street with my grandson, and would like too pay tribute to Gabby and Ravi for their continued helpful approach at this hotel. Because we are regular visitors her when my disabled grandson has appointments .

Hotel very clean, good location bus and railway station and also parking for the car.

Well done to all the staff there

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Overnight and Studio Tour

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful as we arrived early from an overnight flight in from DC. They got us into our rooms as soon as possible. Rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable.

I did not like the signage at the breakfast buffet. It was too overgeneralized regarding allergens and so we had to go elsewhere to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel in great location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful and rooms very clean. Location is great for the train station, only 22 mins to Euston. Breakfast was pleasant enough, exactly as described, and car parking handy enough. A great base for visiting London or Harry Potter Studios.

Read More
Read Less

Short Family Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

I stayed for a short break in the Holiday Inn Watford Junction whilst visiting Harry Potter Word and Madame Tussaud's . The hotel itself is ideally situated just a short walking distance from the train

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and very close to train/bus

By

April 22, 2017

club

Room and bathroom clean - shower pressure great and overall very comfortable and quiet and very close to trains and buses.
Breakfast was yummy with enough choices - do wish the glasses for fruit juices were bigger but than that's in every hotel the same problem...
We stayed there due to the closeness to bus and train station which is only a 3 minute walk away

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a long weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very pleased with the standard of the accommodation. Room had recently been refurbished only downside to it was trying to get the air conditioning to work. There were 3 of us in the room so it did get too warm. Our room was at the front of the building so there was some traffic noise if the window was open. Breakfast on the 1st morning was a bit chaotic as the hotel was quite busy with bus trips. Although we didn't have to wait long for a table it took time to get items replenished. However the following 2 days there were no problems. I would definitely stay again especially if I was considering going into London as the station is a few minutes walk away and trains are frequent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

April 20, 2017

Great for all families visiting Harry Potter Warner Bros. Studios, 5 minute walk from Harry Potter Bus stop. Hotel was clean, friendly, breakfast was great. Overall myself and the kids had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Harry Potter Studios

By

April 17, 2017

club

Had an excellent one night stay, breakfast was very good, plenty to choose from! Hotel was a short drive to Harry Potter Studios which we found very useful! Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Location Location

By

April 17, 2017

Ideally situated for our needs, close to the Colusseum and the main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep excellent service

By

April 14, 2017

club

excellent location even though it is near the train station we had a very comfortable full nights sleep and got up the next day and went down and enjoyed a lovely good choice of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over for nearby attractions

By

April 13, 2017

club

We spent 2 nights here to visit Warner Bros. Studio. Hotel is close to local amenities and a half mile walk from the town centre. It's right next to the train station but the noise wasn't too bad and we knew this when we booked. Staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms / hotel in general was very clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr Sauber, Zimmer und Bettdecken zu warm

By

April 10, 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind neu renoviert und sehr angenehm.
Aufgrund der Nähe zum Bahnhof kann das Fenster auf der Bahnhofseite nicht geöffnet werden. Die Bettdecke war für Winter geeignet, die Klimaanlage anscheinend noch nicht auf Kühlung eingestellt.

Ansonsten eines der saubersten Zimmer was ich je erlebt habe. Personal sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less