Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 600 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Brilliant hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Fantastic service from a very friendly team. Highly recommended and superb value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Many thanks for such a wonderful review. I will share your lovely comments with the team. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Great all round!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms regularly serviced. Wide variety of options available at breakfast.
Highly recommend this hotel! Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cheap.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great value hotel and great location for the WB Studio tour. Only issues we had were drilling either in or around the hotel that started at around 8am and issues with turning off the air conditioning unit that appeared to be tempermental.

Breakfast was good but would have been nice to have more choice and bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Disney on Ice at O2

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent stay. Good price. Would stay again. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Many thanks for your excellent review and recommendation. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

Very much enjoyed our stay. However, the bathroom should have had an extractor fan

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you every so much for your comments. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please note that the bathrooms have extractor fans. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 05, 2017

Not impressed after a recent stay. The heating in the room wasn't working which I only discovered during the first night. Called to complain the next day to be told they were aware and was brought up a portable heater. Obviously couldn't leave a small fan heater running all night so had the pleasure of yet another cold night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and I am very sorry about the heating problem. I can assure you that we have called a company to look into the air conditioning system to make sure that it gets repaired quickly. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

OK stay. Issues with room but hotel nice and clean. Staff OK although no questions were asked when I told them about the issue we had had with the room temperature / AC unit. Generally an OK visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you ever so much for your review. I am sorry about any inconvenience caused by the issues you faced. We are looking into the AC problem. I hope it won't discourage you from staying with us in the future. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very close to Watford Junction BUT we had to walk up a long passageway which was ok in daylight but would not want to walk alone there at night (although it was well lit.

Good rooms but we have two teenagers who had to share a double sofa bed - rather than a sofa bed each.

the heating system was very loud and there was drilling in the hotel at 8.30am.

apart from that - a nice hotel and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on our website. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel nice despite of the few issues that you experienced. Please note that the hotel bedrooms are undergoing refurbishment, which will last until March 2017, however the drilling should not start until 9am. I will make sure that this is the case going forward. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Family stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Booked this hotel based on a previous stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Lived up to expectations. Very convenient for places to visit.
Overall a very nice hotel and very comfortable for leisure or business

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Many thanks for your lovely comments about our hotel. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room and service

By

December 21, 2016

club

The check in was swift and the room was very clean and tidy and a good size

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you very much for writing such a great review about our hotel. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

5 night stay

By

December 19, 2016

there where a few things i did not like about the hotel
1 was the fact that there was construction work being carried out within the rooms while i stayed
the tvs where awful
reception was just as bad
location was ok
staff not very friendly seemed rather uninterested

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were not entirely happy during your stay. The bedrooms are being refurbished and it will last until the end of February. However it will mean a brand new look to the bedrooms including a brand new 40" TVs. Also the lobby/reception is due to be re-done in spring 2017. Once again please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

December 12, 2016

club

Bon séjour, location de l'hotel très pratique si on voyage en train

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Many thanks for your review. Best regards, Gaby
Read More
Read Less