Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 664 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent locatiobn

By

May 22, 2017

The staff in this hotel are particularly helpful and very pleasant. The location is superb for my business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Watford Junction

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent place with very friendly helpful staff
The hotel has been refurbished
Always very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Visit to London

By

May 17, 2017

club

Driving from the North of England, we wanted somewhere easy to drive to, secure parking and good transport links into London. This hotel ticks all the boxes. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wembley Trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel ..cleanliness of room not the best (coffee stained pillow) food on offer not fantastic. Friendly staff. Easy and regular access to London.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

I booked to stay in this hotel on a visit to see my son. I messed up on the booking and immediately contacted the help line. A lovely, very helpful gentleman sorted out my booking. The hotel had my room ready early (I am a IHG loyalty member and they always try to accommodate). The room was spotless and everything we could want for a 1 night stay. The receptionist was welcoming. Only had toast for breakfast so I can't comment on the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Night stop over

By

May 16, 2017

club

Needed to stop over for the evening Lovely room comfortable clean excellent value

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 15, 2017

A good place to stay for Harry Potter, 10 mins drive away+ walking distance to town 15 mins at the most, with varied places to eat and drink.. would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. A good night's sleep. Reception staff could do with being more attentive but this could be a one off.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

Good, comfortable, clean hotel. Perfect for business trip. Basic facilities but excellent wifi connection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near the train/bus station

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very good hotel, with very convenient price if booked in advance, for the visit to Harry Potter studios. Rooms are well acoustically isolated from the outside. Very friendly and collaborative staff

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

We always stay at Watford junction at the holiday inn when we vusit London it's easy for us to stay in a great hotel park our car then get the train and underground to get in to London to visit our friends.I find Watford Junction a nice place to shop.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

May 03, 2017

Decent hotel perfect for Harry Potter studio tour easy access into London, the hotel is recently renovated so looks brand new we was on 4th floor facing Watford junction station so you could hear a little noise from trains but didn't bother us

The only downside was the breakfast which I didn't enjoy maybe some fried eggs and hash browns?

Read More
Read Less