Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 720 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Immacualte, clean , friendly and welcoming

By

August 14, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the staff were all very friendly, attentive, warm and welcoming. The security parking even offered to help with my parking.

I was recognised immediately as a rewards member and greeted in a very professional but also individual guest which immediately made me want to return.

The bed was extremely comfortable with the added bonus of choice of pillows.

everywhere was spotlessly clean , the room and the hotel surpassed my expectations on every level.

Checking out was effortless with no waiting as reception staff were very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Watford Business

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great customer services, slightly dated hotel, breakfast needs an overhaul

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel convenient for rail services

By

August 13, 2017

club

Hotel is very near to the station which is useful. It was clean and tidy, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the room was nice. Breakfast was varied and the cold selection was actually put out earlier than the advertised start time so if you need a very early breakfast it appears you can at least get a continental breakfast before the advertised breakfast start time. The WiFi was good, not especially fast but OK. We had a problem in the room which was rectified very quickly by hotel staff. The noise from the trains may bother light sleepers. We had to sleep with the window open because the room was quite hot, but when you take the key out of the slot in the room it also stops the aircon working, so when we came back from our evening meal out, the room was really hot as the window had been shut, so we had to open it to get some fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Stephen 1

By

August 13, 2017

Good Service as usual. Staff, as always first class and very attentive and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express, Watford Junction is exactly what you would expect from an IHG hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms, good service from friendly and welcoming staff and good value for money in the area.

Breakfast is a little hit and misss, but by no means bad!

Enjoyed my stay here and would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great budget hotel

By

August 08, 2017

Modern clean rooms. Excellent breakfast.

.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel location is perfect for a trip to London as it's within walking distance to Watford Junction train station. It's also a comfortable walk into Watford. The room was nice and clean and the bed very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, too expensive

By

July 26, 2017

The room was large and comfortable but the price for family room was much too high for the quality of the hotel. No single beds for kids either, theybhave to share sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 25, 2017

Comfortable night away from my home. Very good. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

July 25, 2017

I use Holiday Inns around the world because they are consistently good while staying relaxed

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

A great experience overall with a fantastic welcome , good meal and a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

presque parfait

By

July 19, 2017

club

Déçus du petit déjeuner avec des petits pains minables décongelés et a peine cuit le dernier jour de mon séjour pas de pain du tout ...juste du pain de mie.
Confiture de faible qualité , beurre trop moue , pas de véritable orange pressée....Fromage sous vide et hollandais ....

Read More
Read Less