Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and room was clean. Breakfast was good with lots of options

Read More
Read Less

Funny guy

By

March 26, 2017

club

The guy at the front desk was very helpful. Had a lot of jokes. Was very nice to be around. The room was nice. As always Holiday Inn has the best pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

March 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. There were lots of food options close by as well for lunch and dinner. The only complaints I had were that I didn't find the pillows comfortable at all so I didn't get as good of a night's sleep as I would have liked. And the ability to scroll through channels on the TV and to know which channels were available was nearly impossible and a extremely frustrating. The room also didn't have any USB power ports which would have been nice for charging electronic devices. But, all in all, those things were just minor inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Great location at reasonable price.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was clean and cost y to relax after a hectic day in travel. Their breakfast is reasonable. Hotel seems robbed well maintained. They don't complementary water bottles, that's the only thing I didn't like.

Read More
Read Less

bon service, bon hôtel

By

March 22, 2017

club

l’hôtel était très bien dans l’ensemble, nous avons passez un agréable séjours.
Nous avons profité de la piscine et du jaccuzi. 
Le seul point négatif que nous avons soulevé est le petit déjeuner, la salle n’est pas très grande donc assez bruyante quand il y a du monde et la nourriture était bonne mais pas non plus excellente. Cependant, nous avons apprécié le large choix.
Très bon accueil check in et check out !

Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were under the impression we had a set rate for all the nights we stayed. The last night was substantially higher that the first! Based on this alone, we most likely will not stay at another HIE. Basically, you can charge whatever you want!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Family funeral great room great service great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable beds, hot breakfasr

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is a clean hotel with warm and friendly hotel staff. Several of the hotel rooms have a lake view. I stay here often on business. My only complaint about this hotel would be that some of the rooms have poor water pressure in the bathroom and do not get a lot, if any, hot water in the morning. Other than that, the hotel is located across the street from both a Nob Hill Foods, and CVS Pharmacy, which makes it convenient for longer stays since the rooms all have refrigerators and microwaves.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good night of sleep, clean room, food nearby, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 13, 2017

club

When I checked in was told that the hotel was full, my online researvation should not have been accepted. That there were not any rooms available. The clerk at the desk was sorry to tell me. He then checked to see if there was a room that did not have a confirmation as it was after 6pm. I was then given a Jacuzzi room. I was very glad to get the room. Appreciated the effort to find me a room.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation Friendly

By

March 07, 2017

club

The lady who checked us in was very accommodating and polite. We were told one price on the phone so shebadjusted it when we checked in. The pool was great! We stayed in 10 different hotels on our trip and this one was by far the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased the front desk agent on duty was happy to assist you. Our indoor pool is a family favorite.During Summer Watsonville hosts an Annual Strawberry Festival just down the road from the hotel. This is a great and yummy event.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 04, 2017

club

Nice place and friendly staff yummy breakfast..... winner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Kegger Thank you for your kind review. Our hot breakfast is a family favorite and great for the on the go traveler.We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less