Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

great location

By

June 21, 2017

club

great service and location. the breakfast was good, the coffee was great. the beds were comfy, great selection of tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were lost in Santa Cruz on 6/17/17, having accidentally booked an awful motel for 7/1/17 instead of 6/17/17, and it turned out to be a good thing that we couldn't stay there. I looked for a place to stay in the area on my phone, and Holiday Inn in Watsonville popped right up. I called and the staff was super friendly, and found us a room immediately. The indoor heated pool and spa were so much fun, and breakfast the next day was great. The room was perfect and so very clean. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We were lost in a horrible area in Santa Cruz, so coming to your place was just great!

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Consider staying at the Holiday Inn in Watsonville. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was cozy and comfy. Heated pool was extremely nice. Bed was excellent and slept very well. Location was great as we had to be go to Santa Cruz several times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Front desk and breakfast room's personnel were very friendly, helpful and always ready to attend our questions and requests ... excellent!
The breathing-air inside the facilities does not feel very clean, it needs more ventilation or air purifiers or something ... there is some smell in the facilities, smells like when there is too many people inside a small room. The breakfast food's quality decreased, as compared since September last year; flavors and good taste as well. Comfortable beds, clean room. There was an obvious Air Conditioned leak through the main/entrance door of my room , you could see a lot of light from the corridor, coming into the room; the Air Conditioned unit turn on and off very often, so this did not allow me to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

So so service

By

June 18, 2017

Staff was not very friendly. Room was ok. Was a little dated beds weren't comfortable. Walls were thin could hear every noise from the hallway. Elevator was super small and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel staff - super friendly and helpful.
This was one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Not much else to choose from

By

June 04, 2017

club

Limited choices for slightly nice places, and this one fits the bill

Read More
Read Less

Decent night's sleep

By

June 04, 2017

club

My stay was for a single night and it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Very typical hotel room, good for a short stay. The pricing was a tad on the high side, but it could have been due to high occupancy for the night.

There were a couple of restaurants in the strip mall next door that made it convenient for a quick dinner, as I was pulling into town after 8:30 pm and places were closing up.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Place To Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

We always have a good time staying at Holiday Inn. It's close to my wife's family, monterey aquarium and target. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Already answered

By

June 01, 2017

club

See previous answer . It is ridiculous that I'm having to repeat myself with this 50 character minimum review in order to submit my survey.
Another inconvenience adding further frustration to my experience with my last stay in Watsonville. How many times must I say this was the worst stay at Holiday Inn Express that I have ever encountered?

Read More
Read Less

Nic hotel

By

June 01, 2017

club

This is a great location to stay it was comfortable and staff was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Santa Cruz/Monterey trip

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff, my family loved the hotel.

Read More
Read Less