Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice pillow assortment with a comfortable bed.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice pillow assortment with a comfortable bed.Spacious shower.Bed height accessible for handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

NO BACON? You're killing me Smalls!

By

January 17, 2017

Love the Holiday Inn breakfasts. Makes my day easier than having to go out for breakfast someplace. The coffee was marvelous and the pancake machine rocks. My only negative is that there was no bacon all week-end and I just don't like sausage, turkey or regular. My muffins were stale on Sunday, did not have on Friday or Saturday.............

Read More
Read Less

Navy Graduation

By

January 17, 2017

club

We stayed here because of the Naval Graduation
Staff was friendly and helpful with how graduation worked
Breakfast was very good, only downfall they only have 1 high chair
Pool area was covered with wet towels that wasn't a big deal but the water seemed dirty we didn't swim because of that and that's why we chose this hotel

It was hard to rest because of who was above us. sounded like they were coming thru the ceiling, it was horrible

Very impressed with the hotel for having lunch for the Navy graduates and their families, cannot say if it was good or not we didn't go but I think it was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Fletch222222, Thank you for your candid review. Congratulations to you and your Navy graduate. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy a few of our hotels offerings. We apologize that our swimming area did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hall

By

January 17, 2017

club

Add waffles to the breakfast bar some people do not like pancakes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Dat1guy72, Thank you for your candid review of our breakfast. We appreciate your suggestion, and will use it to improve upon our breakfast offerings. We hope to see you again soon. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were there for our son's graduation from Great Lakes Naval Station. Couldn't ask for a better staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and congratulations to your Navy graduate. Our team enjoyed hosting your stay during the Navy graduations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all around a good hotel

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Ideal parking and accessibility for a semi tractor trailer.
I have stayed here more than once and it has been consistently clean, quite, and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello the yuppie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you have chosen our hotel to be your home away from home when traveling to Waukegan. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was just amazing in total. The staff was fantastic, breakfast was good and hot, beds were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Ladywilson974, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with the team. I am sure they will be happy to hear them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Overall our stay at your Holiday Inn Hotel was good with the exception of the bath towels was like drying off with sand paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hello on the go to il, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that the towels did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

December 27, 2016

club

VERY CLEAN GOOD FOOD Nice staff we would stay hear agin. One of the best values in hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello wis777, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Thank you, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express was a great value for my trip to come and watch one of my sons graduate from Navy Boot Camp. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and well appointed. The continental breakfast was tasty and I loved the flavored creamers!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello 325 Gordons, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations to you, and your Navy graduate. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly
Clean
Comfortable
What you would expect from an HIE property
Home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hello Toddsy1, Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are so happy you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home. I look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

December 13, 2016

I stayed here the night before a graduate school interview, and I'm so glad I choose this hotel. I got a great nights sleep and was able to relax before the interview. They also had a great hot breakfast that I had the morning of the interview. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hello Rosie2348, Thank you for the 4 Star review of our hotel. We are so happy that you chose our hotel for your Graduate School Interview trip. I hope that it went well, and we hope to see you again real soon. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less