Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient Hotel for Genesee Theatre

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great to have a Holiday Inn Express so close to the Genesee Theatre. Hotel was clean, comfortable and had friendly staff. My only complaint was that there was no bacon or scrambled eggs for breakfast. Really wish that would have been available. But otherwise, nice hotel that's only a few minutes away from theatre.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hello ConcertGirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that we weren't serving scrambled eggs and bacon during your stay. On those days we serve omelets. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gold Ambassador traveler review

By

September 25, 2016

Went to see my son graduate from Naval basic training. The hotel had shuttle service to the base, had pre-printed information regarding graduation services, and area dining opportunities. Directions and information for the graduation services. The staff was extremely helpful, the facility was clean and well maintained. Our stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Traveling Curt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Congratulations to your family and graduate. Our team will be so happy to hear all your wonderful comments, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

September 22, 2016

club

I had a good time at this hotel and would go back to it the room was clean the bed was neat and throughout the hotel you can feel the friendly environment

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Pizza85, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The team will love to hear your wonderful comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 14, 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It is very helpful to have a full breakfast provided in the hotel when you have other things to worry about than where to find food. The staff members were friendly and helped us with a last minute arrival date change. The location of the hotel is conveniently placed between Chicago and other outlying cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello SheilaC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I truly believe we have one of the best breakfasts available. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

September 12, 2016

Overall hotel experience was good. They offer a complimentary shuttle to the Naval Station which is very convenient for Friday graduations. However, the pool and hot tub were still under construction which was a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello phoebe73, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  Congratulations to you, and your son's graduation from Great Lakes Naval Base. We do apologize for the swimming area being down during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 05, 2016

club

The staff and management were terrific. They went out of their way to satisfy the customers no matter what. This was especially true of the General Manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello Michiganms, Our team sends a special thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to be the best we can be, and when we accomplish that our guests feel it. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Convenient

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with a convenient location to restaurants and shopping. We use this hotel when we come into our company HQ for meetings. I am always pleased with my stays. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello business traveler j, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our team takes pride in the cleanliness of our hotel, and will be happy to hear about your review. Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicer than I expected

By

August 31, 2016

Given that this was a visit for Navy graduation- I didn't expect much of a place. When I arrived, I was impressed with the up to date amenities. I would have like to have seen more USB charging ports in the room and perhaps in the lobby.The place was clean- ample pillows and the HVAC was easily adjusted-
The staff were friendly and willing to help.
The am breakfast was good and filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello Comalone, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I have made note of your suggestion about the USB ports, and will look into the possibility of adding more. I am looking forward to sharing your comments with the team, especially since they take such pride in the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, and great service.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Location was great, easy access to attend our events. Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet, and guest also attending the Navy Graduation, Friday morning. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello G'ma Dee, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Congratulations to you and your Navy Graduate. I look forward to sharing your comments with the team. I know they will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We hope that you will visit again. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

We flew up for the Navel Graduation and found this hotel to be extremely accommodating. We did not reach out to the hotel and initially thought we would have to drive to the graduation, but we were royally surprised that the hotel furnished transportation to/from the event. Check-In was handled by friendly staff and was very smooth and quick. Our rooms were clean, very comfortable and like the overall property, well maintained. Breakfast was good and tasty with fresh hot coffee (we didn't have to go to Starbucks). Should our travels take us back to the area, we will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello John T Jr, Congratulations to you and your Navy Graduate. I am very happy to read that you you enjoyed so many of the amenities that we have to offer. I look forward to sharing your review with the team because I know they will be just as happy as I am. We look forward to your next visit. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place for work related stay

By

August 29, 2016

It was very nice place to stay. There were plenty of restaurants around the area for dinner, and a nice walking trail as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello Charles2323, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area.  There is definitely plenty to choose from, and if you walk the circle it is roughly 1 mile around. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls and Ceilings

By

August 25, 2016

Asked for TOP Floor as stayed here once before and had someone doing PX90 above me every 3 hrs all night and they "couldnt "stop him. Decided to try again as it looks like a nice place.... This time they put me on 3rd floor and had family with kids above jumping off beds and running at 10:30 asked for asssitance.. at 12 midnight they "couldnt " stop...also people in hall 6 doors down can be heard above tv in my room. Room next door could hear them in bathroom. I HAD to request a move.... Put me on Top floor now magically had room although Hotel was about 3/4 full... Room next to me snored all night -- phone call banging on wall and door didnt disturb this person.. had to use pillow and earplugs.. walls are thin. NO its not me. I had a big family travel frequently will not stay here again. NO Offer from this hotel for any assistance!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello WI-IL-IA Roadwarrior, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am truly very sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less