Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 543 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Efficient Check In

By

May 22, 2017

I like the Holiday Inn Express because I can get checked in quickly; they have my paperwork ready when I arrive. Check out is easy; I pick up my receipt off the floor and walk out. Comfortable, clean, and overall nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Service.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Both beds were comfortable, but the sofa sleeper was not.. It was very uncomfortable to sit on.. The mattress must have been worn out..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!

By

May 18, 2017

club

As someone who does not travel much, especially out of state, it was a wonderful experience to stay at this hotel. I flew in to Illinois to see my brother graduate from the Navy. This hotel made it a wonderful experience and went out of their way to help us. We arrived really early from our flight in and they allowed us to check in around noon. Initially they gave us a room that was not cleaned but quickly switched us to a clean room when I brought it to their attention. They also allow you to decorate your doors for the sailor's and we for got tape. The front desk provided us with tape, which saved us money and a trip to the store. The breakfast in the morning has a variety of choices, having a little something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT P;ACE TO STAY

By

May 17, 2017

club

THIS WAS SO NICE AND CLOSE TO NAVAL STATION, TO VISIT YOUR SAILOR!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable of the hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, noisily at night, should have taking the top floor, children playing late.

Read More
Read Less

Waukegan Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were traveling there to attend the Naval Graduation. Could not have found a better place to stay. Staff were friendly, rooms were nice and very clean. The location near the mall and eating areas was ideal. The shutlle bus to the graduation was a nice addition. Driver was excellent and gave us good advice and information.

If I am coming to this area again for any reasone I would definitely look here first.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 11, 2017

club

During my stay the bed was extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 10, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. I was overly impressed by the front desk staff, particularly Bronwyn. She went above and beyond my expectations to help me with an urgent matter.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great location and great hotel. I travel to Waukegan each month and this is the best and only place to stay. It is an affordable, clean, and overall excellent place to stay. The staff is always kind and gracious and bends over backwards to help their guests. I would highly recommend this hotel, be it business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy bed!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is on point. I would recommend highly. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here any time.

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very good encounter with hotel and staff. Breakfast was good. Rooms clean. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 02, 2017

The staff is great. Always make one feel welcome.Aside from the poor lighting in the bathroom, everything is excellent about the room

Read More
Read Less