Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 627 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

REVIEW

By

September 13, 2017

club

THANK YOU FOR THE HOSPITALITY AND THE WELCOMING. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING THE SHUTTLE TO GRADUATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR ALL NAVY GRADUATION FAMILIES

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Navy Graduation

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed to attend Navy graduation. The hotel does provide a shuttle but we didn't use it. A lunch of hot dogs provided after , but my sailor doesn't like hot dogs.
The main issue we encountered was breakfast. There was nor food provided early on graduation day. The second day my sailor had liberty atb7 am and there was no breakfast before we left yo pick her up. Thrn we learned the key to the juice machine was missing so we had to go but breakfast. The third morning we left early.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

September 10, 2017

club

A great accessible property with great friendly staff..I would definitely return here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Away

By

September 09, 2017

With being given the wrong room number at first, we ended well with a good night's sleep and a nice relaxing start to the week.

Read More
Read Less

recommended

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff.. No problems encountered.. clean rooms.. good swimming pool...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 07, 2017

This is a very nice hotel .. quiet and clean. Comfortable beds. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast bar offers plenty of variety..

Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean hotel

By

September 06, 2017

The staff was was friendly and tried to meet all of my needs. the assortment of the breakfast was great. the cleanliness of the hotel was great. the security was felt with our stay. I recommend this hotel and plan to be back there in the near future and if not for sure next year. The room cost was a little higher than expected so I used some of my membership points and cash to satisfy me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lakes Stay

By

September 06, 2017

Great hotel at a great location. Lots of nearby shopping and close to Great Lakes Naval Base.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Requested a two bedroom suite thinking there would be more amenities in the room to separate bedrooms in the dining area when all there was was two beds with the wall dividing was not happy with this accommodation especially with the points that I paid and the staff said that that was the largest room when we pulled out the couch which was also a sleeper couch there was medications and trash underneath the couch. The blankets for the pull out couch were worn and torn and in the shower the curtain was stained as if it had not been taken down for a while to be washed not pleased with this hotel at all!

Read More
Read Less

Boot camp graduation

By

September 05, 2017

club

Overpriced and no government rate at a hotel within 3 miles of a Navy base. Staff was friendly, room clean and breakfast decent. My room had a door connecting to the adjacent room. Wish it was more sound proof as I could hear my neighbor's conversation plain as day (well night I guess) when trying to sleep. Wish I would have packed ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Freindly Staff

By

September 04, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and it is a well run, nice hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

September 02, 2017

club

Customer service was lacking upon check in. Breakfast was decent,rooms adequate Liked the fact there was a Walmart close by and liked the bowling alley.

Read More
Read Less