Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 286 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay and I am picky

By

September 30, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Was greeted right away and checked in. I looked at both the pool and the gym but was too tired to use either one. Both looked great. Had a wonderful night sleeping. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to Wauseon

By

September 27, 2016

club

Our stay was very comfortable with friendly staff and a delicious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Britton, Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Wauseon Business

By

September 26, 2016

Hotel was good for a business trip, clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
HI StevenW01, We are happy to hear that we were just what you needed for your business trip. See you on your next one!
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

September 25, 2016

Was a nice hotel and provided everything I needed for an evening of relaxing while passing through the area. The staff was helpful in locating a nice restaurant for the evening meal. The hotel was right off the highway, easy on/off.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Stackrat, Thank you for your review! hopefully we will see you on your next trip through.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Modestly Priced hotel stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Large rooms with high ceilings. Great bedding and choice of pillows. Good sized bathrooms. Wonderful complete and large selection of hot breakfast items with hot items and fresh made pancakes.

Pleasant and friendly staff willing to say hello and help when necessary. Accommodated all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for your wonderful review. We hope to see you in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quite

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and very quite seeing how it was booked to capacity the night we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
HI Christe, It was a pleasure having you! Thank you for being a part of our IHG Rewards Club and taking the time to leave a review. see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and great staff.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable, great variety of food at the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Brenda, I would have to agree with you I LOVE OUR BEDS! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

piscine et petit dejeuner

By

September 13, 2016

eau froide dans la piscine interieure

faible choix et qualite du petit dejeuner

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 03, 2016

club

all good, no issues other than parking was tight due to
being busy for the time of year,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
HI Rcha, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

September 01, 2016

Just and over night stay. While traveling to New Hampshire

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience staying at this hotel, clean, friendly and all you could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, warm staff.

By

August 29, 2016

Have stayed here more than once. Very clean place, never crowded, and staff is always great. My only 2 problems (in general with Holiday Inn Expresses, not just this one) is that they don't recycle, so I always have to take my recyclables with me. Also, the breakfast choices are too high in fat/salt/sugar, so even though it is included, I still have to bring in healthier options for my kids to eat. Not really a problem, as each room has a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less