Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 481 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Bad experience

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel did not clean our room and our shower did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Matts Review

By

June 19, 2017

everything was great, the breakfast food was a little... fake tasting, as far as the eggs went. And there was no bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel related to a family medical emergency, and the room was comfortable typical for a Holiday Inn Express. Found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed our stay despite the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel, able to book on short notice. Room was nice, good value. Hotel staff were accommodating and very friendly. If I'm in the area again, I would be happy to book here for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

We did a late check in for a 3 day stay. The young lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful! She took time to visit with us about our stay. When she saw us the next time she followed up with us on how our trip was going. The hotel was very clean. With fresh towels every day! The days were made nicely daily! The staff that we met were friendly and appeared happy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hard to navigate through parking lot. The cleanliness of the lobby and lobby bathroom was awful, the breakfast area could've had more selections. Please add signs telling ppl where the parking lot or entrance hotel is. There's only 2 ways to get in yet there's parking around the building. The price could be cheaper since the building is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room and great housekeeping and great breakfast

By

June 04, 2017

club

Great overall experience except the close by construction traffic and noise

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

Second stay at this spot. Chose for family get together ...convenient place and nice accomodations for the price. Discounts offered for med school customers is a plus. Would choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

June 01, 2017

club

Updated facility in a convenient location. Standard Holiday Inn Express Breakfast included. Friendly, helpful staff. Public areas could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 29, 2017

club

First time in Milwaukee. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel in good location

By

May 27, 2017

club

Had a mixup with the reservation. Otherwise a good stay. Nice hotel good location. Most of the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

My stay here was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. The room itself was quiet and roomy, and the bed was very comfortable. Overall the stay exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less