Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 430 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Friendly people

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The overall look and feel of the property was fresh and modern. A very nice surprise on how nice everything was.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

March 27, 2017

I enjoyed the friendly and courteous staff and the attention they gave me during my stay. I would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Syl

By

March 23, 2017

Okay for a weekend visit. This was not a leisure or business trip. I was there for a funeral. The hotel was clean and convenient to the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin Business Travel

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express, Wauwatosa.
The hotel had been revamped and the rooms were excellently remodeled.
The staff was courteous and very accommodating.
The beds were so comfortable that I feel asleep with the lights and TV on.
I plan to make this my go-to hotel for future office visits to Wauwatosa.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and new hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice new hotel, great location, ample parking. Staff is friendly and beds wer very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

First birthday

By

March 23, 2017

club

Stay this year is much improved over last year. The overall new appearance will definitely encourage customers to return. I know my wife and I will be back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. The place was silent which is great for me because I work during the night and sleep during the day. The employees were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place, but 3 star stay!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Parking is a hassle, there isn't a pool on site and the snack center was almost lay completely bare. Although the rooms were comfortable, the maid service in the Morning was exceptionally loud slamming doors and trying to clean our room when we requested no service until we departed.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and relaxing.

By

March 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee-West Medical Center. Even though the hotel is under construction the full array of services were available. The staff was accommodating to my needs and very friendly. The rooms are a nice size and beautifully remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By

March 18, 2017

Special Thanks to Ms. Sarah Perez(Hotel Manager)
ALL STAFF AMAZING!!!
We are very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything was better than expected. I would recommend this hotel to others. Holiday Inn has really stepped up the quality of their hotels in recent years.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We thank you for the 5 star review. With our newly renovated property we strive to give every guest an excellent experience. Come and visit next time in the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Boat show weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

A great recently remodeled, clean hotel with friendly staff, highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
I am glad to see you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and excellent staff while during the Boat show weekend. Please come visit next time the show is around. Sara J
Read More
Read Less