Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 407 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Newly hotel

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms and clean the front desk it's looking awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy our newly remodeled hotel. Our new front desk stations are a great way to say welcome to all of our guests. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Excuse the Plastic

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff continued with excellent customer service, working around the remodeling at the hotel. Especially at the front desk area. The Breakfast area was already converted. It was great. We were able to stay in one of the refurbished guest rooms..that is very up to date.
A great stay the property and especially the people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wonderful. Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our renovated rooms and our great staff. We welcome you back on your next trip. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

nice room, good rate

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rate was better than other hotels in the area. Ongoing construction, but room was great. Convenient to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad we were able to offer you a good rate as well as great service. Come back and visit next time in the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

beautifully maintained room

By

February 07, 2017

club

as soon as we walked into the room it blew our minds . the details of the color and style were so compatible it felt like we were walking into a luxury hotel you only see in magazines. the updated technology of the tv and the wireless abilities were so neat that my son was impressed and it takes a lot to impress his requirements of technology gizmos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Wow what a wonderful 5 star review. Im glad to hear your son had fun with our new smart tv's. Our new renovation has brought a lot of positive feedback that we share with our entire staff daily. We welcome you back on your next trip to our area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful newlyrics remodeled rooms

By

February 07, 2017

I was quite satisfied with my stay here at the hotel. The staff is friendly the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your reveiw. We are always pleased to know we have given a great experience to our guests. From our newly renovated rooms to our amazinz staff we strive to please. Looking forward to hosting you again while in the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

February 02, 2017

club

Fix the blinking light, add tabasco to options, get rid of turkey sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our brand does require the turkey sausage but as a substitute we do offer the pork sausage. We welcome you back on your next trip to our area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Perfect with two caveats.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean...even while remodeling. Five stars except for two things.
1. In the past year they quit putting out real half and half in decanters for breakfast. I bring my own and store it in the room fridge.
2. New fire detector in room has a light that blinks every 8 sec. it's so bright you see it light up the room even with eyes closed. Bring duct tape to cover the light or count on very little sleep. It will drive you crazy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your review Mike. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and look forward to having you back. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected from an HIE

By

January 19, 2017

My stay was brief, usual business trip. I selected the hotel based on location and price from my new client. I booked the room while in route on my phone app. I was happy with the location of the hotel and its proximity to the main roads. The hotel had everything I expected it to have, the staff was friendly and made sure my needs were taken care of. As an IHG frequent travel I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers. I will use this hotel again when I return to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotels. We were pleased to hear that the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West had everything you needed during your business trip and look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Booked becuase it was most inexpensive in the area. Hotel is being remodeled and there is no swimming pool.

We arrived at night and exterior light not on so almost missed the entrance. Rooms were clean and appear to have been recently remodeled. Staff was very friendly and courteous and housekeeping was outstanding and thorough.

Besides there being no pool and there being construction, the only other down side is the hot food in the continental breakfast was not good.

Overall a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent review on your stay with our hotel. We are pleased to know you were able to enjoy our newly renovated rooms and our wonderful staff. On your next stay with Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West we invite you to try our hot breakfast again, we have since added a few new items such as egg white omelets that have been a big hit with the guests. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service-Under Renovation

By

January 09, 2017

Many things went wrong with this stay, I assume mostly due to the renovations the property is undergoing. However, the professionalism, customer service and attention from the employees is the best I have seen at a Holiday Inn Express in quite some time. The staff is great, and I assume some of the other issues I experienced will soon go away when the renovation is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that our staff was great to you during your experience with us. The renovations are almost completed and would love to have you back next time in the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

December 31, 2016

Hotel was under construction, lots of dust, rude staff, and very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for your recent review. It is our goal to give all of our guests an enjoyable experience and were saddened to hear we fell short during your stay. With the renovation coming to a completion we are positive the hotel will be more relaxing for everyone. We welcome you back next time in the area. Sara J
Read More
Read Less

Great, except for the construction

By

December 31, 2016

club

All rooms were newly renovated and comfortable with attractive, modern appearance, excellent lighting and lots of convenient electrical outlets.. Renovation not complete yet in lobby and breakfast area, so breakfast selections were limited, but still comparable to most motel continental breakfasts. Service was excellent.

Construction noise from condos/apartments being built next door was irritating (they started before 8 AM), but not much HI Express can do about that.

Should be worth a 5-star review when everything is finished in a couple months.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and look forward to the completion of the remodel. Sara J
Read More
Read Less