Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 470 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

My stay here was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. The room itself was quiet and roomy, and the bed was very comfortable. Overall the stay exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee in May

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time staying at this Holiday Inn Express in Milwaukee. The room was above and beyond spacious and clean. Very up to date and well equipped with everything we needed. The hotel is near shopping and food eateries. Easy access on and off the freeway. We recommend staying here while visiting Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great - very consistent. Very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Just A Note

By

May 16, 2017

Everything was better than expected. But I have a note for the Housekeeping Staff. The door of room 348 does not slam shut on its own most of the time. The area around the air conditioning unit needs plastered. The rest of the room has been noticeably updated but this needs to be finished off.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 16, 2017

club

We did not get serviced although we mentioned this to frint desk several times. Then we asked for the GM to contact us but never did.

Read More
Read Less

Easy place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We had a great, quick overnight stay. Friendly staff, clean and fresh room, great shower! Everything about staying here was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Easy access from interstate. The hotel staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff is extremely accommodating and went above and beyond in making my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center was a bad joke

By

May 12, 2017

club

I travel for business 30 to 50 times a year. This was a new city location for me and the HIE was very convenient. It was a mistake, as I need the business center and for all practical purposes there was no working equipment. Room was typical HI but OK for 3 or 4 days. I hated that they collected the full fee upfront which I have only encountered once before in the last ten years. I was committed and had to stay the 1st night and no time to change hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good breakfast, comfy beds

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall, nice hotel, was some construction going on adjacent to hotel, but didn't affect the value of the room. Beds were comfortable, room was modern, clean and well lit with enough outlet space for phones.
Bathroom was small and had an issue with water spraying from shower on floor, but was only issue. Good choice for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is close to the hospital, the mall, the Cheesecake Factory and many other good restaurants. The cost is very reasonable. Breakfast was great. Staff was great. Beds and room were great. The bathroom was new and pretty but not that clean. Wished there was an indoor pool or hot tub along with the outdoor pool

THANKYOU,
Ann

Read More
Read Less

Better

By

May 08, 2017

Staff needs to improve their knowledge and understanding of customer needs. That is all I have to say about my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less