Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 356 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great breakfast

By

June 24, 2017

Overall great stay. Will come back on business again.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation getaway

By

June 23, 2017

In just getting away from home for the night, my husband and I chose this hotel. The shower was hot and had plenty of pressure to beat away the stress. The bathroom did not have shampoo but that was easily fixed by the front desk who supplied the shampoo with a smile. We did not have a chance to try the breakfast. Definitely will be back again for another staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable suites, great staff and service, good breakfast. Quite and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Property is always clean and tidy. Exterior and interior excellent condition. I adore the comfort of the bedding!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I don't think you'll find a better place to stay while visiting, very clean and up to date amenities and you feel safe in the area.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

June 19, 2017

club

work always stay at this hotel due to its location. Always find it pleasant and easy. Close to everything i NEED TO do

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great Facility. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Breakfast was great, delicious food, hot coffee, fresh fruit and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 12, 2017

Our employees prefer this hotel because of the location, customer service, and good rooms. Our organization prefers the fair cost and ease of doing business with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was Very Sub-standard

By

June 09, 2017

The room was of average quality for what I've come to expect for HIE. The bathroom was of very poor quality. I was in a handicap room (why? I don't know.) with the walk-in shower. The drains in the bathroom were useless as they were located at the peak of the floor grade instead of the valley. The tile (and I'm sure floor beneath) was heavily water damaged. Very amateurish attempts to fix the cracked and buckled floor had been made. A little square vent in the ceiling above the toilet would randomly discharge large amounts of rusty water all over the toilet (with no consideration if you were sitting there or not).

Read More
Read Less

Hometown HIE

By

June 08, 2017

I was in town for a family member's wedding. I liked having a comfortable place to stay, especially with staff that went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. The A/C was not working properly due to a problem with the thermostat. It was fixed, but to be sure they replaced the A/C unit. That's truly going above and beyond to be sure my trip was stress free!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the stay with my Grandson. The hotel was very clean and the staff very courteous and accommodating. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. If I have a negative it would be the noise from the room above us. The footsteps were very loud and the family in the room beside us was very noisy in the morning. We checked out of the hotel that morning so there was no other problems with their noise.
We ate breakfast only 1 morning so we can't really give breakfast a fair evaluation.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 07, 2017

club

Stayed while visiting my family nearby. Have a pet so that was important that they take pets. Was a little costly but stay was great so was worth it. I'll stay here the next time I visit.

Read More
Read Less