Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 760 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Not a 2 person size in room jacuzzi

By

October 18, 2017

club

As advertised, this Hotel says they have 2 person in room jacuzzis. These jacuzzis are very small, not big enough for 2 average size adults. We paid extra for a jacuzzi room and then we couldn't use e jacuzzi as a couple...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Excellent hotel , we always stay here when we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Ground Floor

By

October 17, 2017

Ground floor was very humid, our rooms air would not cool the room to a comfortable temp.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall!

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I desperately needed a great night away, this was a perfec say!

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Although it was a pit stop for me on this trip, the staff were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel is a hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nothing exciting or different about it. It's a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Saved us at the last minute!

By

October 08, 2017

club

This hotel saved us from having to stay at a horrible place across the street! The staff was so nice and I LOVED that the pool was open 24/7. The room was very large and clean. Decorating was in good taste as well. The free breakfast was very good but you have to get there fairly early because the don’t keep refilling the food. Overall an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Express -Waynesboro

By

October 07, 2017

I have used this hotel as my primary hotel when visiting Waynesboro for the last 5 years for business.

Hotel and rooms are clean-hotel staff is professional-friendly and attentive. It's my home away from home when I travel to Waynesboro.

I would strongly recommend this hotel if your traveling to Waynesboro or surrounding areas in VA.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for money

By

October 06, 2017

You get what you expect with this hotel. The room was just ok - clean but tired/worn looking. There was no front desk staff at check-in because the woman was outside smoking. Other staff at breakfast and in the hallway seemed friendly though. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Overall, a little more pricey than I would have liked but not a bad hotel for a quick stay - just don't expect too much.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in name only

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk and breakfast area staff. Outdated décor in guest room and bathroom, hallways smell of cigarette smoke, no toilet paper in bathroom. Older property rebranded as a Holiday Inn Express, but property is not up to the same standards as other Holiday Inn Express hotels where I have stayed. I would not stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Grest service

By

October 04, 2017

club

We were treated very well by the staff. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Heading to FL

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Sandra was a delightful person who spent time with my wife answering questions about the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less