Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not impressed

By

May 28, 2017

club

Your holding my debit for an amount equal to the room for a,week is dishonest and unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Room as very clean. The desk clerk was very nice. She related to me on a personal level and also remembered my name later that evening. Breakfast was great. Enjoyed the gravy and biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay in unfamiliar territory. The hotel lobby and our room was very clean. The front desk personnel were extremely helpful and informative during our stay. My husband and I smoke, so it was refreshing to stay in a more upscale environment while on vacation! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience On All Levels

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro, VA. I found the hotel staff extremely helpful and very friendly. The facility had a nice atmosphere and the rooms modern and comfortable. The hotel is convenient to very nice restaurants. I rate this hotel a 5 Star!

Read More
Read Less

Double Booking

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel was no better or worse than any hotel that I have stayed in before. I was very upset though. After a long drive, I did not check in until around midnight. I only wanted 5 hours of sleep to start the next day of driving. Around 2 in the morning, I was suddenly awakened by someone entering my room. The hotel staff had given my room to someone else and they walked in quite surprised. It was an honest mistake that could of turned out very bad. I often travel with a firearm due to some areas that I drive as well as the times that I drive. Fortunately I did not have it that night. The hotel never made any apologies until I went to the front desk the next morning to make a complaint. I received 1000 reward points as an apology. Something that would cost no more than an extra $5-$10 when booking. Honestly, this is unacceptable. The money means nothing since my company pays for the rooms, but the lack of sleep before a long day of driving and the possibility of other issues from someone entering an occupied room could have been much worse.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great, enjoyrd it very much. I will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful area

By

May 12, 2017

club

Unusual grounds in the VA. mountains. good hotel, good food, near by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Last stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very professional and friendly. Facilities were excellent and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , nice room.

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this facility. Would recommend it to anyone coming to your area. Conveient to major food establishments and to downtown. Also close for the Train Show that I came down to attend in Fishersville, at the Expo Center. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our small group gathering

By

May 10, 2017

club

Professional, friendly, helpful staff. Clean and well laid out sleeping rooms. Clean common areas. Attractive. Meeting room has a wall of exterior windows for good daylight. Overhead lighting was also adequate for aging eyes. This is a great location for a small retreat/meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great room, convenient location and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Waynesboro

By

May 09, 2017

club

I had a very easy stay at the W
Waynesboro Holiday Inn Express. The room was pretty clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was quick and easy with a good variety of options.

Read More
Read Less