Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waynesboro-Route 340

20 Windigrove Drive , Waynesboro, Virginia 22980

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1323 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    54

Loved our stay

By

November 15, 2020

This is a great example of what IHG should be....all over.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2020

club

Fair stay, however, the front desk attendant in the morning was not very friendly and served coffee which apparently was not very fresh and barely warm.

Read More
Read Less

Lee Family

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, great breakfast and great service;
highly recommended hotel for everyone visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

A for Effort, F for upkeep...

By

November 12, 2020

club

Tiles missing off the front desk. Carpet everywhere old and worn. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall in my room. The AC unit at odd intervals would start to sound like a helicopter outside my window...no problem I guess when I wasn't there but was really annoying when trying to sleep. The office chair in the room would not stay in a raised position. The toilet was the shortest toilet I have ever used since a training potty at age 1. My knees were basically at chest level...

This should be no reflection on the staff. They were excellent and helpful. The ownership needs to invest in updating the hotel which has obviously been neglected judging by the obvious disrepair in pretty much all areas I was in.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Awesome staff. Room was very clean. Hot tub in the room was perfect. The location is perfect for travel distance to hiking. We don’t stay anywhere else when we travel to Waynesboro

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay, would do it again if we have the chance. Would visit other location of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 06, 2020

Very clean staff was very nice and helpful and the cleaning maids did an amazing job keeping the rooms clean and stocked. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Waynesboro

By

November 05, 2020

club

I have back issues so no bed is very comfortable for long .But I loved they didn't have those chicklet pillows. I said any room as long as the elevators were working. She gave us a room close by, which was very kind of her. Don't think I recall anyone doing that for us before.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and Staff is excellent.

By

October 31, 2020

Very nice hotel and Melissa at the front desk always puts my in a room that more than meets my needs

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

October 30, 2020

clean hotel with friendly staff, bed and pillows are really comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, competent staff. Convenient location

By

October 27, 2020

Friendly, competent staff. Convenient location.
Bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. The carpet was torn.

Read More
Read Less

leisure trip

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here several times over the last 10 years. Always good. Clean and comfortable. Lots of things to do in the area. Plenty of places around to eat. Always feel safe in the area. Waynesboro is a nice little town and has some very good restaurants. Staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less