Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 623 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

room kind of beat up and overpriced

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was clean but it was beat up. For the price I expected more but that's the way it goes when you travel a lot. My overall experiences have been good with Holiday Inns but there is one here and there that does not meet standards. This is one.

Read More
Read Less

Snow that did not happen

By

March 17, 2017

club

Grea
We are there because I am director of a private school and the weather was to be snow I haveto feed about 200 3 meals a day we have to be at work
Your hotel is the nicest and cleanest near our school

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Travel frequently for business and appreciate a few things rarely found (all together)
1) Clean
2) Extremely comfortable beds
3) The room smelled fresh; not stale, no old smoke, or industrial cleaners.
4) The HVAC fan 'on' actually worked all through the night. Great white noise
5) The staff was very kind, attentive, and professional
6) The breakfast was great (and the evening cookie was too)

I will seek this hotel out if I'm ever near the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very helpful and accommodating staff ready to help make your stay more enjoyable... very clean great breakfast average beds

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 10, 2017

Not a bad stay. Only there for the one night on business.

Read More
Read Less

Location-staff

By

March 05, 2017

A lot of places to eat in waliking distance. Staff was very friendly. It was a short stay. I was just passing thru.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

March 02, 2017

club

No complaints the hotel meet our expectations and would recommend to anyone on a resonable budget.

Read More
Read Less

Central to many POI

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast, and cleanliness! The desk clerks were very accommodating and kind. Our small group enjoyed our time. Even when there was a mix up in the kind of rooms I needed, they made it right.

Read More
Read Less

Genuinely kind staff.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Located close to great restaurants and places we were visiting. Easy access. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Met my expectations for a HI Express stay. Enjoy the breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

It could have been better

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The place was not friendly. The breakfast bar kept running out of food. They put out a small amount and you have to wait 7 minutes before they would put out more. The fitness room has only three pieces of equipment and the remote is tied to the wall!! I had to get off the treadmill to change the channel. That may not sound like a big thing to you but I love watching TV when I work out! Over all the pool was nice and the place is clean, I just didn't get that warm fuzzy feeling I get at most Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Noise Issue

By

February 21, 2017

This is a Hotel with a nice looking lobby and our room was clean and comfortable however the walls are thin as we were awakened at 12:30 a.m. by the next room pounding on the wall. At 2:30 a.m. they were fighting in the Hall and the front desk clerk was shouting at them even louder than they were. We could not get back to sleep so I went to the front desk to notify that we were leaving and she was lying on the lobby sofa. Not a pleasant experience. I believe that it could have been handled better. My original review was rejected so I have toned this one down. I did appreciate that my bill was adjusted.

Read More
Read Less