Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 612 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Noise Issue

By

February 21, 2017

This is a Hotel with a nice looking lobby and our room was clean and comfortable however the walls are thin as we were awakened at 12:30 a.m. by the next room pounding on the wall. At 2:30 a.m. they were fighting in the Hall and the front desk clerk was shouting at them even louder than they were. We could not get back to sleep so I went to the front desk to notify that we were leaving and she was lying on the lobby sofa. Not a pleasant experience. I believe that it could have been handled better. My original review was rejected so I have toned this one down. I did appreciate that my bill was adjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Friendly staff. Great breakfast!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Awesome for the price. Will definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast and pool/spa

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was nice, breakfast was good and pool/ spa was a nice bonus since it was indoor!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenient to ski area

By

February 13, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here for a ski trip. The value was great, and the breakfast was exactly what we needed to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Business and Pleasure

By

February 11, 2017

I had a great stay the only concern I had was the corporate of Holiday Inn was not able to locate my points, in which I was going to use for my stay. I was told that I did not have any points but upon calling the hotel, Pam was proficient enough in her training, she went in the system and found that not only did I have points but 84,540 worth of points. The corporate just said we cant find them and good luck next time...:o(. Unfortunately, I had to pay for my stay but because the place, people and environment was so nice, I wasn't too disappointed as much.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 08, 2017

club

stayed one night and room was ok-toilet bowl was not very clean but everything else ok.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and comfortable. Would stay here again. Very nice staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

February 07, 2017

club

I expect more from a Holiday Inn. This one felt like a higher end cheap motel if that makes any sense. The hotel felt old and worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but breakfast was disappointing

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, safe room.
Breakfast items were disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, hotel could use updates.

By

February 04, 2017

club

For the price we paid, I had expected much nicer accommodations. The hotel was older and needs some updates. The bathroom wasn't the cleanest, the lighting in the room was poor, there wasn't access to a lot of electrical outlets, which was annoying. The bed itself was pretty comfortable, but they could definitely improve on the pillows, too flat! Where we stayed on the first floor was noisy as well. Overall, everyone at the hotel was nice, and the breakfast was good and a lot of variety.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 13, 2017
Dear JB1871, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your high rating on Service and was satisfied with the breakfast selection. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the hotel, particularly the quality of the room received fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for future upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Safe location. Walk to restaurant. Convenient to highway and sight seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 01, 2017

club

Comfortable room, nice suites and good breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less