Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 641 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Made a rainy weekend very relaxing and comfortable.

By

April 30, 2017

club

Charlottesville hotels were booked, this made an excellent alternative. The drive to UVA and back was not bad at all. It rained a lot this weekend, I actually enjoyed staying in the room, and there was a movie theater and food right down the road. Nice find!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

It's a comfortable hotel. The pool was a little yucky and no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it was a little moldy in the bathroom but it was a great overall experience. Comfortable bed and it was in a great location, plenty of choices on where to eat and shop. Also the scenery was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good price

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Located between Charlottesville and Stauton, excellent spot for seeing all the historical and nature sites. Price was excellent compared to Holiday Inn in Charlottesville. King room was very spacious and well appointed. Business Center allowed for printing of tickets for local attractions which was very convenient. Indoor pool looked very nice but we did not use it. Close to Wal-Mart and lots of local and chain restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

April 25, 2017

club

excellent stay would recommend to anyone.... the facilities were clean, comfortable. This is our second time staying at this hotel, and we will come back

Read More
Read Less

Platinum member (elite)

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I was not offered a room upgrade upon arrival. That is the only negative concern I had about this hotel. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. I would stay here again, if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly from the moment we walked in. Breakfast attendant was an attentive and hard worker. Room was very clean. Air conditioner was a little loud coming on and off and was a little disturbing. But other than that, everything was great. We enjoy very much staying at the Holiday Inns and always seek them out when traveling. We have family who now live in North Carolina and Florida so we stay at your facilities while traveling.
We did not use the swimming pool this trip but it looked very nice, and have used them in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but dirty

By

April 19, 2017

This was an overnight stop during spring break. We had reservations and arrived very late. We just wanted to go to bed. My husband went straight to bed and passed out. I went to shower and found hair on the floor, walls, shower walls and shower floor. Blue soap residue was on the shower shelf (soap provided by the hotel is NOT blue.) I was grossed out but needed a shower badly. Asking for a new room wasn't an option with my husband asleep and the hotel parking lot was full so a comparable room was doubtful. I rinsed the shower and proceeded. As I went to get by my daughter was settling in. The first pillow she went to lay on had several black make up smears that looked like mascara. Gross! It is now after midnight what do you do. We prayed that the sheets were clean but we were uneasy about that since nothing else was clean. Needless to say I didn't sleep well and could only hope there were no bugs to go with mess we found. At check out I told the staff that room was dirty and it really needed to be cleaned. They asked for specifics and said, "We will look into it." That didn't make me feel better about my stay. Nothing was done to make the customer happy. Wow. I am use to clean HIG rooms. The pools & sauna looked nice. I wish we had time to use those. - Note: I even had photos on my phone of the hair, soap film and make up on the pillow. We didn't stop here on the way home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit

By

April 14, 2017

club

Everything was incredible - as always.
Excellent room, excellent care, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when traveling to Virginia. Staff always attentive and accommodating. Facility is great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and easy to find.

By

April 12, 2017

We have stayed here many times and keep coming back. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is fresh and the area is always clean! The pool and hot tub areas are always clean and well maintained. Many restaurants are located nearby. Great holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Nice place to stay while visiting family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 06, 2017

I highly recommend staying here the location is good and the rooms are clean. The staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less