Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 596 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Farm show in Fisherville

By

January 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and both times were very nice. Great staff, great location. Outside area in very appealing upon arrival. Well managed property, clean rooms, very quiet here. Good variety of breakfast food on the menu. I was really surprised to see corn beef hash on the food bar. Great choice. The front staff recognized IHG members.
JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice people, rooms need to be updated. Quality of food poor, not enough selections.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

The entire hotel staff made my visit at the HIE Waynesboro, Virginia a relaxing, restful location.

The hotel has easy access from the interstate.

There are many verities of eateries within a minute of the parking lot of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs help

By

January 17, 2017

club

Room needs remodeling and the bathroom was dirty. Bed was poor quality...................

Read More
Read Less

Staff was Friendly

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. I did not like that housekeeping wasted paper and left a note on my door everyday saying they didn't service my room because I put the do not disturb sign on the door. Other than that the experience was good. The beds were alright. Internet was good and business center was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and wonderful service

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and well kept. The staff here makes you feel welcome, and takes care of you. It has a warm and inviting atmosphere to enjoy while you are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable and great value!

By

January 12, 2017

My wife and I had stayed at this hotel previously and enjoyed the location, quality of rooms, and hotel staff service. While returning from a business trip to DC, we checked to see if the same room we used and liked before was available. It was so we booked it for one night. However, we were enjoying the quiet solitude, amenities, and friendly staff so much we extended our stay for an additional night. That night it snowed several inches which gave us a good excuse to stay a third night. We enjoyed our accommodations, service, and friendliness of the staff so much that we'll try to make it annual trip!

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was in Waynesboro for a workshop at the Virginia Institute of Blacksmithing, which promised a discount at this hotel. After some initial difficulty getting the discount at booking, I finally succeeded after 4 phone calls. The location is very convenient, and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel in this category. Small disappointments: the table in the sitting area of the room was extremely wobbly and I had to spend some time adjusting it so it could be used. Also the curtain over the tub kept slipping, making it impossible to contain shower spray from excessively wetting the bathroom floor. Finally, the lighting in the room was extremely low, even with all lights on. Other than that, everything else was as good or better than I could have expected. I would stay here again and would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

We look forward to staying at Holiday Inn at Waynesboro. Nice and clean. Very friendly staff. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. The breakfast is the best. The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours. We have stayed there many times and are never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

Always love staying at your hotel for business..

Brenda at nights is awesome and very friendly.

And Heather is great, she helped with whatever we needed and was willing to go the extra mile to make our stay great.
I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 03, 2017

This hotel has a relaxing atmosphere, it is clean, quiet, a great location, great staff and a just a beautiful area. We will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, the room clean and comfortable. The great thing about this hotel is that the pool, hot tub and sauna were open 24/7. There were several choices for breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less