Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

We stayed here for my daughter's graduation from UVA Law School in May 2017. The location is just off rt 64 in Waynesboro VA. Near a number of restaurants. IOt is clean and easy to access. Staff was friendly and nice. We stayed in a two bed queen suite. room was quiet, clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean and large. Breakfast was delicious scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits country gravy, cereal, bagels, fruit toast, juice, coffee tea. The eggs were cooked to perfection, moist, fluffy and tasted great. Lobby was nice and staff maintained the breakfast bar regularly.

Getting to the hotel one passes the most magnificent Blue ridge views along rt 64. Convenient access to UVA law about 15 minutes away. Same for Darden Business School. Great price, great room! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean! Super friendly!

By

July 22, 2017

Great experience for our overnight stay. We always enjoy friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

July 20, 2017

We had several issues with this stay but after speaking to the manager who was very concerned with our issues. We will give this location another try when in the area due to the manager's willingness to take care of the issues we were having. I don't want to list them and have someone think negatively of this hotel. We will give any place a 2nd chance.

Read More
Read Less

great water pressure

By

July 19, 2017

club

Comfortable beds
great water pressure in the shower
Tight parking area.Not recommended if towing anything..Definately not with a tow dolly

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

I was very disappointed in this hotel. At first they checked us into a room on the first floor. When the elevator door opened it smelled musty. When we opened our door to our room there was two huge fans on and the carpet was damp.We went back to the desk and they put us in another room that smelled like smoke. The floor had bumps in it that you could feel when you walked. The shower in the bathroom was never cleaned from the previous people. There was a used bar of soap in there. The hallways, elevator, breakfast room and lobby area were very warm. Breakfast had only one English muffin. This hotel needs a major renovation. We always stay at an IHG property, but this was awful. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Neither

By

July 13, 2017

club

Not good hotel smell like smoke the breakfast not hot the rooms was not clean

Read More
Read Less

Up to Holiday Inn standards

By

July 10, 2017

club

Overall a good (typical) Holiday Inn Express experience.
This location is a bit pricier then other HIE but other then that a nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Wanyeboro

By

July 08, 2017

club

I was over all very happy with my stay. The little things that were off are OK. Wish that the room smelled a little better and that the pool was warm, but it was all OK.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

quiet and clean. no issues encountered. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel at an average price

By

July 04, 2017

This was an average hotel to spend an overnight in. There was some mold in the bathroom ceiling. Breakfast in the morning was missing a few standard foods.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 30, 2017

In town for a family reunion. The staff made us all feel so welcome. Our families came from Florida, Alabama, West Virginia, Maryland, Kentucky, Tennessee and throughout Virginia. We get together at this location each summer. We love it.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't want to leave

By

June 28, 2017

club

Will definitely return to this hotel if I ever visit Waynesboro again. It was close to everything, the staff was accommodating and friendly, especially Mrs. Brenda (who works overnight), and our rooms were clean and well kempt.

Read More
Read Less