Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Holiday inn

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly. The only problem is the pool isn't very clean. It could use some improvements and they only have three exercise equipment and one of them wasn't working

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding front desk staff

By

June 23, 2017

The staff at the front desk is caring and asks how you are traveling all the time that make a big difference in where I go.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff were great! Room was very clean as well as the bathroom. Breakfast was good, a lot more healthy choices this time. Also bacon was added for the bacon lovers. Will stay there again on the next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

affordable

By

June 19, 2017

club

This place is neat clean even smelled fresh when we walked in the door. We were greeted by staff were respectful and helpful. Refreshing and the bed is the reason I always choose Holiday Inn Express. The pillows are just right. Breakfast cinnamon buns are delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff even at 1:30 am

By

June 18, 2017

club

Although we were there only one night, we have also stayed several other times. Staff friendly even at 1:30 a.m. when we finally arrived and also at 7:30 a.m. when we headed out. Room and bathroom was clean and inviting. Various items available for breakfast: eggs, sausage, bacon, bagels, fruit, cereal, waffles, etc. We will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip travels

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was disappointed that they did not have the cinnamon rolls

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay here in a week.

By

June 15, 2017

This was my second stay in a week. Even though I reserved 3 rooms, I was not welcomed as a IHG member. I have stayed enough at Holiday Inns that I know the procedure. I have been disappointed with the customer service here now twice.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit, few issues.

By

June 15, 2017

My wife and I had a good visit. But the staff did not welcome me as a platinum member. The one lady was training, but the trainer was rude and did not address me most of the time. It seemed like I was interrupting them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2017

club

Nice place to stay if you are traveling. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel

By

June 08, 2017

When we got to our room we were settling in and my wife laid on one of the beds to nurse our baby. She notice right away that the bed smelled like urine. The sheet was clean the but the mattress pad had a distinct smell of urine. (Having 4 kids we know what a bed that has been peed on smells like. Its very distinct.) So I called housekeeping and there was no answer. The poor lady at the front desk seemed to be working the entire hotel by herself. I called her and she said give her a few minutes and she would change the bed for us. Instead, we decided to change rooms. That night we decided to take the kids to the pool. The kids noticed how green the pool was and how the bottom and steps of the pool were chipped and cracked. While we were swimming i notice that the door to the outside of the hotel was wide open. So i walked over to see if anyone was outside. There was not so I closed it. It would not lock. There was no lock on it, so anyone from the outside of the hotel could freely walk in. And finally our last complaint is in the morning as we were leaving. I parked the car under the carport to load up my family and our belongings to our car. As we were doing that, the 2 women that were working the front desk came out and were smoking right there with us as we were packing up the car. Having employees blow second hand smoking in front of the hotel leaves a bad impression on guests. Thats all. We make this trip every year and this is the first year we stayed in this hotel. We wont be booking it again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

All areas very clean. The staff were friendly and willing to assist me as well as being very attentive to other guest. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 05, 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express...which is anything..but, express...very nice property and staff...rooms always clean

Read More
Read Less