Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weatherford

3825 East Main , Weatherford, Oklahoma 73096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 616 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Weatherford OK

By

May 01, 2021

club

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford OK. We will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Trailblazer

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

The only place to stay when you’re in town.
Excellent modern Decour fantastic quality of bedding and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Helpful staff. Decent breakfast given COVID limits

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Lucille’s Roadhouse next door may be a bit Route 66 touristy, but it has interesting mostly positive reviews. Unfortunately, it was closed when we arrived and opens at 11 AM on Sundays, long after we departed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Clean rest room. Poor breakfast selection.

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Good service . This survey is becoming a pain. Overall I was well pleased with room.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 09, 2021

Great hotel. Recently renovated. Will stay again. Good breakfast. Good bed.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 01, 2021

I'd stay here again... That BBQ place next door is a winner, too. Easy to get to from I-40 from either direction.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't measure up to company Name standards

By

March 26, 2021

Been to this establishment before and the place has even more areas closed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but Extremely RUDE PM Front Desk Staff.

By

March 25, 2021

Very nice room. Great walk in shower. Comfortable bed, with good firm pillows. The breakfast bar was fantastic! The morning staff were all very friendly and professional. Not so much the same story for the PM front desk crew. The blonde hair chic was extremely rude, cold and a very unpleasant person to deal with. There is no need for your staff to treat your hotel guests in this manner. None!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2021

club

The room and bathroom were both spotless. And the bed was super comfortable. I liked the pillows too. Most hotels have short ones. I hate those kind. These were normal.

Read More
Read Less

Travel across country

By

March 23, 2021

club

Covid has made travel somewhat difficult- however we decided to continue with precautions to continue life close to normal.
Dining has been an issue with primarily quick and go style food issues.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Trip

By

March 22, 2021

club

Had a great stay! Very clean. Staff was very nice. Pool was great! Close to attractions in Weatherford. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

King size and pull out

By

March 16, 2021

club

We used the pull out bed and it was quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less