Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 271 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good bed and great service

By

February 19, 2017

Staff was awesome and very friendly. Had a nice comfortable stay. Also had a pretty decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

February 12, 2017

club

Upon our arrival we were greeted by a young female receptionist. She was friendly, professional and respectful. Check-in was a breeze. Room was clean, well supplied and comfortable. The entire experience was exceptional. We were traveling to/from the mid-west. All Holiday Inn's should be judged by the standards maintained at this location.

Thank you to your fine staff. Great job by the entire team.
The Bill Family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Bill Family, We couldn't appreciate your kind and honest review about us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford, Oklahoma. It is so great to hear that we exceeded expectations and our team gave you the best service aim to provide. We do hope you keep IHG hotels in your mind on your travels and do hope you'll visit us here in Weatherford again on your future travels. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great for an overnight. Had place to eat next door. Also had gas station across the street. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was small but had every thing we needed. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 31, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms have been updated, the shower was nice and bathroom clean. This is what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
husid, We would like to thank you for your feedback about us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford. We aim to keep our guests happy during their stay and appreciate knowing we are doing our job. We are happy to continue to accommodate you on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay at HI-E Weatherford, OK

By

January 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the HOliday Inn Express in Weatherford, OK. It was a nice and clean hotel and very convenient to gasoline station, quick mart and a good restaurant, which was virtually in its parking lot. Nice place to stay. Friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dick, We would like to thank you for your great review about us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weatherford, OK. Our owners have worked very hard to make this part of town convenient for travelers and it was great you were able to use some of our other business locations. We hope you keep us in mind on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are very comfortable. I got one of the best nights sleep I had in quite a while. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Quiltingchick, Thank you so much for your honest review about us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weatherford, OK. We are so happy to hear you received the rest you needed. Please keep us in mind in your future travels. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

January 20, 2017

club

Was a nice stay. Very nice room. Breakfast was great! As good as any I've had while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Doug, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and love to hear that we are keeping up with our standards and making our guests happy. Please keep us in mind if you're ever in the area again! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable room

By

January 20, 2017

It is a holiday Inn Express. It is what is expected. Breakfast is basically but coffee is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
SDD85, Thank you for your review about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in Weatherford, OK. We appreciate your honesty and we aim to keep our guests as happy and satisfied with their stay. We can only achieve this by reviews provided by our guests, like yourself. Keep us in mind on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff were helpful and informative. My room and bathroom were clean and neat. I was able to relax and get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Belindajezebel, Thank you so much for your kind words on your review. We are so happy we were able to accommodate you on your travels so you could get some rest. Please think of us again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

January 07, 2017

club

The service was great, the facility was very clean and the room was just what we were looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Uncle Ham, Thank you for the positive review about our hotel here in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our facility. Stop by again on your future travels and we would be happy to accommodate you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Post-New Years

By

January 07, 2017

club

This property is located next to a fantastic restaurant, Lucille's Roadhouse, with excellent food; and also a gas station to prepare for your trip. I even noticed behind the restaurant there are electrical outlet stations for those cars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
SAJ-JB, We would like to thank you for the positive review on our hotel here in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We are appreciative of your honesty. We hope to accommodate you again during your future travels. Thanks again!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
SAJ-JB, We are truly appreciative of your honest and positive review. We absolutely love Lucille's and are happy to hear you do as well. We hope to accommodate you again in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

A very clean room with comfortable beds. No noise from heating/cooling unit. Shower was awesome with plenty of water pressure. Nice sized TV with lots of channels to chose from. Keurig in-room coffee was a nice touch. Breakfast was fantastic with loads of selections to chose from. Staff was most helpful and liked that there was express checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Avalynn1, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We are so happy to hear all the amenities and breakfast were up to our standards. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you here back in Weatherford again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less