Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 243 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday-Inn Express, Weathford OK

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The guest services representative and housekeeping at this hotel are always friend, professional and will to help. They make you feel like they want to serve you in what ever way is necessary to make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
traveling2much2, Thank you so much for staying with us in Weatherford, Ok. We love feedback. We strive for excellent customer service and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope to be able to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Good service.

By

July 31, 2016

club

It was easy to make reservation. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast had very nice selections of delicious food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
nela96, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We love feedback! I'm very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to accommodate you in the future. Thanks, Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Place

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel far exceeded our expectations and provided wonderful service, breakfast, and overall was just very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
very pleased23456, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love to hear from our guests. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the near future. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 21, 2016

Welcoming environment, from the staff to the accommodations. We will stay here again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Lyn42, Thank you for your recent stay here in Weatherford, Ok. We always strive for excellence and know we are doing our job when we get great feedback like yours. We really appreciate it. We will be happy to accommodate you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly SStaff great room

By

July 18, 2016

club

While traveling with my grandsons we stopped into this hotel for a break from our travels. The hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Iaandaa, Thank you so much for your recent stay in Weatherford, Ok. We strive for excellence and we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to be able to accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

All looked very good and clean...

By

July 12, 2016

club

All looked very good and clean...
Breakfast food was very good
Rooms were very well maintained.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford, Ok. We appreciate your feedback. We strive for great customer service, and with guests such as yourselves, you make it easy. We hope to accommodate you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Just right for us

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our stay at the Weatherfor Holiday Inn Express was the perfect answer for us on our recent trip across Oklahoma and North Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Nana Trish, We were delighted to have you as our guest on your recent stay!! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness/Breakfast Problems

By

July 07, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The front desk staff was very attentive to our needs. The hotel to include bathrooms immaculate.

We did encounter some problems, however. Our room key kept demagnetizing.

The mattresses were not comfortable and the bed squeaked.

The breakfast was poor. The fruit was very old and brown and soggy. The juice was watered down. The bread products stale. The side of the tables were always sticky. We did inquire about the food but were told only twice a week delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Pamela Lee, Thank you for staying with us in Weatherford, Ok. We are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel. our staff strives to deliver excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We would like the opportunity to accommodate you again should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SHOWER

By

July 06, 2016

Finally a shower that gives you enough room to put your items. Disappointed there is no workout room however did enjoy the big indoor pool. Breakfast was on point as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
BajaViper, Thank you for staying here with us in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We're so excited you enjoyed your shower and our indoor pool. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

The swimming pool was too cold and the room needed to have a microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
mjm03, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a nice room and a good breakfast. We love feedback and we appreciate yours. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Check in service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

The gentleman who checked me in was not dressed appropriately as I would expect. He never greeted me as a member and did not ask if I wished a bag of items or apply 5,000 points to my account. I never received the points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Holiday Inn Express. We strive for excellent customer service and appreciate your feedback. We do love our IHG reward members and we thank you for being a platinum member with us. I do apologize for you not being given the choice of a goody bag or your 500 welcome amenity points on your reward night stay. I have verified for you that your 500 welcome amenity points have been added to your account. We hope to be able to accommodate you again on your next stay. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Had a very peaceful visit to these holiday inn. Love the easy off and on to the hotel from the highway. Also a good part about this place is that there is a gas station and some place to get good food too. Have almost always stopped here to stay when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
55Jack, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We love hearing you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to visit Lucille's and ASAP'S General Store. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again! Rhonda
Read More
Read Less