Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 323 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were there for OK KIDS MIDGET STATE BASEBALL TOURNAMENT WITH ALL OUR BOYS! We had a wonderful time! And we are STATE CHAMPIONS!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

July 14, 2017

club

The only downside to a business stay was that I felt like there should have been more up to date plugins for charging phones or other devices. There was a plug in for my computer next to the desk so that was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling across country Weatherford was a one of the small towns we stopped in for the night. This HIE was everything we expected and maybe even a little more. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

July 12, 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable, customer service was ok but I think could've been better, all in all the stay was great, the breakfast was quick and simple and tasted very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything went well with our stay. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!

By

July 11, 2017

club

We were returning from vacation out west. Tried to make it to OKC, but had been on the road long enough.

Made reservations here over the phone about 45 minutes out via toll free number. Tried to use loyalty points (obviously I hadn't been loyal enough to qualify), but was able to reserve a room with no hassle.

Was greeted by very capable young man at the front desk, found the room to be perfect and comfortable (pricing and quality of room much better than the last couple of nights in Western CO).

Washer/dryer (one each) took some of the load off my wife when we got home with clean clothes.

Lucille's Road House right next door .... service terribly slow (possibly because of the time ... 8:30, they close at 9), but the food was good.

I recommend this place! (Holiday Inn Express - Weatherford)

We will make it our target stay next time we go that direction.

Read More
Read Less

Good property with great bed and service

By

July 10, 2017

Very nice property Staff was good. In a good location and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Comfortable room

By

July 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in Weatherford and the fact that I stayed in a nice room at the Holiday inn Express enhanced my business trip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling. Route 66 passes right next to the hotel, so there always seems to be vintage cars around. The staff was nice and accommodating and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, easy to access, great staff. Was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel provided friendly service during check-in and checkout. The hotel was very clean with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

July 03, 2017

Working on a building down the road and need a place to stay for a few nights.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very Friendly.Hugh rooms,comfortable beds,no noise, we got there wee hours of the morning.Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less