Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 620 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Our visit

By

June 21, 2017

Nice pleasant room, staff was great. The pool was nice area with cabana areas and breakfast was a good variety and taste

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel has all the nice looking furnishings but they all look worn out. We had a roach crawling down the end of the bed when we walked in the room. Saw another dead one in the bathroom. Bed sheet had some sort of red stain on the side. The entire 2nd floor smelled like mold

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms great guest service

By

June 20, 2017

I stayed for two nights and realized it is comfortable, clean and guest service is excellent. Swimming pool very neat, and breakfast super good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2017

I love this location the employees are always so nice and attentive, and the place is always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convient location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly hotel staff. Good breakfast and great coffee.
We wish the breakfast was open for longer hours.
The beds are good but could be better. Overall a good
Hotel for the price. We have been to this same hotel
Twice. Enjoyed both.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

We were greeted by a friendly staff. As all Holiday Inn Express Hotel's, the pillows and beds are very comfortable. This hotel appears to be relatively new and is very clean. The showers have surrounds with multiple soap dishes for your toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel is an extremely great value. The building is clean and the rooms are spacious. The staff are very helpful. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpful staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We stayed one night with 6 people in one room and the space was adequate for all 6 people. We enjoyed the pool and appreciated the little snacks available for purchase near the front desk. The staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. The breakfast was good and filling with many choices.
We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, location and pool.

By

June 12, 2017

Great stay on the way to NASA. Right off the I45, but still quiet. Great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 11, 2017

club

I travel 10 months out of the year and stay at HI as often as possible. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Everything was great from front desk to cleaning crew to breakfast crew! Clean and friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here weekly for over a year and have never experienced any problems. All areas are nice and clean. The Manager and all staff have been very helpful, courteous and efficient. Always plenty of parking even though this hotel is booked full on a lot of days I am there. Idrive a tractor that takes up 3 parking spaces. Pool area is nice and always kept up. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less