Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

A weekend in Webster

By

February 24, 2017

club

I always enjoyed staying at this property in the past. This visit, the pool area was a total disappointment due to no towels, dirty bathroom, pool and hot tub.

Having stayed in this hotel 4 or 5 times previously, I was very disappointed this time around.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

February 24, 2017

club

It was good. Staff was great, the room was great! There happened to be a youth hockey team there, so it was pretty packed and crazy. There were so many kids in the pool! The hot tub was missing about a foot of water and the pool and hot tub seemed pretty dirty! But other then that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel in good location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Friendly welcome at front desk, room was clean and in good order, Buffet breakfast had a reasonable variety served in a pleasant dining area with a living fire.

Located close to the North Ponds Park with its paved trail, shops nearby.

Only minor issue is that the lighting in the sitting area of our suite was a little poor, perhaps could do with a table/standard lamp next to the sofa.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 21, 2017

Great room, and amenities. I had a very pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and the location is good. I wish that I would have the opportunity to return and will definitely be staying in this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location and a very clean hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the food for breakfast is very good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in Rochester.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great location, clean quiet room, good facilities and value for moeny

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Making reservatioon

By

January 23, 2017

Again, this is a great hotel at Webster, NY. I have not had this issue at this hotel before. When trying make a reservation around 4:00 am I had a very bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
I am glad that I was able to meet you when you stayed last week. I am once again very sorry about the experience that you had with our employee when you were booking your reservation
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guests at our hotel and once again I am very sorry about the issue with your reservation. Looking forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 23, 2017

Room was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. I enjoyed my stay there and would have no problems staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for posting about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Rooms are kept updated and in good shape. Complimentary breakfast is a nice feature.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for staying and thank you for our great comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are looking forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean room and bathroom have stayed several times before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for posting about your stay. We look forward to your next trip to Webster.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

I am a Robotic service technician and basically live in a Holiday Inn Monday thru Friday. My family and I love the Holiday Inn's. I will not stay in a Hotel that is outside of the IHG group. I therefore eat breakfast daily in the Express hotels. The breakfast is ok, but I find it hard to eat healthy. I would enjoy seeing things like fruit cups, apple sauce cups, breakfast bars, protein bars, individual health cereals. Even if these types of things were not on the menu for the weekends, most of the weekly clientele are business oriented. Even cream of wheat packets would be good. Anyone that spends anytime in Holiday Inn soon learns that the eggs are not the best. There just seems like there should be something else that could take the place of the eggs some mornings. The sausage gravy is very bad for blood pressure and cholesterol. You just can't eat this stuff daily. Other than that, keep up the good work....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. I would like to let you know that we did just start offering a egg white veggie omelette daily for all of our guests. As the brand gets feedback from our guests they make changes to try to meet our guests needs.
Read More
Read Less

Location, comfortable accommodations,

By

January 06, 2017

Great location. Near mall and restaurants. Near everyplace we needed to visit .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay.
Read More
Read Less