Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

好地點,好價位,好服務

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

旅館的地點在ㄧ入市區不久馬上就顯而易見,附近購物商店也不欠缺,旅館位於速食餐廳後方離主要公路有些距離所以不會太吵(不過房間窗戶的隔音要改善)!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location.

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly. Nice room with Jetted tub. Clean and comfortable. The location is central Wenatchee, but about a mile from down town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff and warm welcome. Hotel was very close to ball parks and local amenities. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean, nice, swimming pool, great breakfast.
Daughter and teammates loved swimming in pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and room

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great staff and service, room was nice and cozy especially the snacks they gave us. Breakfast was great and coffee always fresh. Parking was easy and so was check in and checkout. Love the lounge and fireplace. Bathroom was clean and nicely laid out. Thanks Holiday in Wenatchee. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The only drawback was that I thought the scrambled eggs were not so great. It usually is hard to mess up scrambled eggs but they had a funny taste. This is not a reason not to stay at this hotel. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

reliable Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

club

i love the reliability of a nice place to crash while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay; great customer seevice; comfy beds; great amenities; loved the cookies in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 07, 2017

club

great place to stop! clean rooms and good location. will stay here in the future business and leisure needs. friendly staff and good location to town!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel has friendly staff no matter what time of the day/night you check in. Anytime I stay in Wenatchee I book a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front End Staff!

By

February 25, 2017

I was supposed to fly out of Wenatchee and return home to Portland on Friday, February 17th when I found out that my flight was cancelled (evidently due to inclement weather in California). Since I couldn't fly out until the following day and I had prepaid tickets to multiple films in Portland's international film festival, I opted to change the drop-off destination for my rental car and just make the long drive back home. The front end staff (whose names I did not make note of, unfortunately) were so incredibly kind to me that they prepared two goodie bags for me for the five-hour drive back to PDX! I have never experienced such outstanding hospitality from another hotel. Kudos to a great team! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and pet policy

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The best: No Pet fee!!~ staffs are friendly and honored some special requests. However, there is no curtain in the room so it disturbed our sleep (need to bring your eye mask!) Shower made quite some noises when it is operating (can be heard when a neighbor is using it during the night) Overall, it is ok and location is good, less than half an hour drive to Leavenworth/Mission ridge ski resort.

Read More
Read Less