Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great hhotel

By

February 26, 2017

WE have stated here many times. Also very nice to our group. Love this place!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 25, 2017

club

Everything was great at the Holiday Inn, clean hotel and rooms, great Happy Hour and Breakfast. Only thing I could say negative was that the room and hallways were a little musty smelling.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to HWY and other areas

By

February 24, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property before. They have not changed much over the years. The hotel location is located near an exit and entrance to the interstate. The rooms are comfortable and large enough you don't bump into each other. They have Kruag coffee machine in the rooms, which was nice. The problem is they only leave one K-cup of regular and one of decafe. If there are two guest in the room maybe think to leave more of each. I went and brought my own. B-fest was typical of this style hotel. Pancakes made to order then muffins and bagles for toasting. I would recommand staying here if you need to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pres day weekend.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great stay and large rooms comfortable beds. One problem we encountered were guest above us were loud and seemed like children running and walking back and forth where we could hear and feel the foot vibrations. Very frustrating, did call front desk and they advised they would call the guest. Noise slowed then shortly began again. Did not call again, just frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortablle. The staff were friendly and ready to help . The breakfast was very good and the staff made sure there was plenty available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

My husband and I would highly Recommend this hotel. Stayed for 3 nights . Super clean. Comfortable beds, high end linens and towels. Wonderful hot breakfast . Warm
Chocolate chip cookies at night. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

we were greeted with kindness and respect. The rooms were very comfortable and the bed and pillows were the best. I love my room cold and that's exactly what I got, an A/C that worked fabulous. I'll be returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everyrhing was very comfortable. We enjoyed our weekend. The front desk was very polite

Read More
Read Less

Mercedes Family Weekend

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel because of the close proximity to Mercedes, just a 7-10min. drive. Overall, the hotel stay was very good. The hotel is a bit on the older side but kept clean. My only concern was with the sofa sleeper in my room which I specifically requested this room type for my 5 year old son. The sofa sleeper was ripped at the bottom right end which caused it to dip under in that area. The furniture seems a bit outdated, overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Worked great

By

February 21, 2017

club

The bed was a little too firm and the breakfast was rubbery, but other than that it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was immediately greeted upon arrival. Grounds and room was very clean. This was my second time to stay in this particular holiday inn, and I will definitely stay there again. All the staff are very friendly and courteous, and very attentive to the guests needs. My only complaint was the humidity levels in the room and hallway, but there were dehumidifiers in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home in Texas

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Can't wait to return. I suse love my weslaco Holiday Inn family.

Read More
Read Less