Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 543 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Servicio excelente

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nos agrado el detalle de que el personal nos hiciera saber por mensaje escrito de no haber podido arreglar las camas debido a que no podian tocar las cosas personales.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

October 14, 2017

club

The bed is so comfortable. It’s nice also they offer a cocktail hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. There was a little bit of an odor when we walked in the door, my family and I concluded there might have been flooding in the past but it was so mild we forgot about it after a few seconds. The rest of the stay was impeccable. The bed was so comfy and the room was huge! There was plenty of variety offered at breakfast. The staff was amazing and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and very clean and comfortable

By

October 12, 2017

Very convenient location for visiting the Rio Grande Valley and Mexico. We've always stayed here for the friendly staff and comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

awesome service

By

October 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay :)
The staff was very nice and helpful.
I recommend anyone wanting a nice stay to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Definitely rewarding. Everything was to my expectation and more. Recommending to others and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

great sleeping

By

October 10, 2017

club

dark room, good pillows, comfy bed. Hotels are scary places you never know what you will get. Holiday Inn has done a great job of improving their image.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

October 09, 2017

club

good hotel was a little diappointed in the carpet in my room getting old , The rest of my guest stayed at the hotel next door because where the price was better. I stayed at thte holdiay inn because I expect top rate clean, fresh rooms for a little more money.. All was as expected but the carpet, needs changing.

Read More
Read Less

Bad mold smell

By

October 09, 2017

club

It smelled bad that it took my breath away for about 30 seconds. The smell was bad for the whole time I was there

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 07, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice and clean. Very comfy beds. My issues were with the lack of power outlets near the beds. Most hotels have more accessible outlets or charging stations near the beds. I have medical equipment that I travel with and it requires a plug.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

As a whole, everything was clean, staff was amazing and responsive to our needs. This was our second stay here and was great both times! If anyone is looking for THEE place to stay, this hotel would be it!

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT

By

October 03, 2017

club

CLEAN ROOM GOOD STAFF. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN VISITING WESLACO.

Read More
Read Less