Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Buena estancia

By

July 21, 2017

club

Agradable el hotel y buena ubicacion a Mercedes y La Feria

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

The only problem was the Internet the Wireless did not work in the room or the area as much but other than that the Hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed, TV, AND SERVICE was great!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Randy went out of his way to help me with my reservations at 4 am....and called me backpack later to verify that the changes were confirmed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

July 11, 2017

club

room was clean and comfortable! We always enjoy our stay here... the water in the pool was a little warm but it was clean and very relaxing all the same.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Time

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great pleasant place just the place to get away and relax.Reccomend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and friendly service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Checked in and was greated by someone smiling in friendly, room was amazing and the bed comfy and oversized pillows were perfect! Reception was noce amd view of the pool was perfect! Would recommend to anyone traveling for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

July 08, 2017

club

Best hotel on the Valley. Good location to Interstate, shopping mall, museum, touristic sites, near to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Professionalism

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff members that I met were very helpful, kind, and friendly. This is not typical with all hotel stays. I was very impressed by the manner in which they communicated with me, they had excellent eye contact, and they wanted to ensure I enjoyed my stay.
In addition, the ladies that kept the breakfast selections well-stocked and dining area clean were very much appreciated.

One more thing: the cleaning staff did an utmost superb job in providing a very clean room and bathroom.

I definitely plan to stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

See previous reviews about noisy and unruly kids during this stay

Read More
Read Less

Mercedes Weekend

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here once before and Holiday Inn Express was great again! The staff are courteous, from the start. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is starting to show it's age but good customer service and clean hotel keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updated

By

July 03, 2017

This is probably the worst Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. The rooms stunk of mold and the rooms were not cleaned. Had I not arrived so late at night I would have requested an update. The breakfast area and lobby did look nice but the rooms need CLEANED AND DISINFECTED!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and as an IHG member I was able to get late check out at 2pm!

Read More
Read Less