Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quiet hotel and very clean

By

September 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here. My only wish is they would additional wall outlets. I have lots of devices which require a charge every evening for my job. I had to do a little maneuvering around the room to get them all charged prior to the next work day.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

enjoyed stay, price slightly higher than I think it should be compared to other HIE I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 16, 2016

Karla at front desk was wonderful,very helpful and frendly,

Read More
Read Less

Had ISsues

By

September 11, 2016

The phone did not allow me to dial out and could not get it resolved with the help of the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Boda/Quinceñera

By

September 07, 2016

club

Awesome experience with this Hotel....the staff are just the best in the business!

Read More
Read Less

weekend trip

By

September 06, 2016

club

we had a wonderful stay, all amenities were available. It was a pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Always great service!

By

September 06, 2016

Always feel welcomed upon my arrival. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

3 days at Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel I would not hesitate to recommend - pleasant, helpful and professional staff - comfortable and well maintained room - friendly and well appointed amenities

Read More
Read Less

Tiene lo que se requiere de un buen hotel, buena atencion

By

September 01, 2016

club

Estuvimos 2 noches, con mi familia, el desayuno fue suficientemente bueno, la alberca de lujo, muy agradable el personal, las habitaciones y baño excelentes, me hubiera gustado tener alguna promocion pues no es muy barato.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios lo agradecemos muncho.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

August 30, 2016

El personal fue atento y cordial al recibirnos y al despedirse. El hotel esta limpio, cómodo y ordenado.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Gracias pos sus comentarios. Me agradece saber que disfrutaron su estancia.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good Service. I was late due to a flight issue and they dropped a day from my reservation even though it was passed 6:30 PM. and probably could of charged me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to help you out with your flight delay. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

August 05, 2016

If you are planning to visit Mexico via the International Bridge, this is the ideal place to Stay. Comfortable hotel with a free breakfast Meets all the usual Holiday Inn standards and a friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We like knowing ho we are doing and where we need to improve so Thank you. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less