Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Super staff

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff we encountered were friendly and very happy to accommodate. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

We always stay in Holiday Inn Weslaco in March. For the local livestock show. My wife and kids always enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

As expected. Nice hotel, friendly staff and convenient to the mid valley.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, reception in the evening and location

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn weslaco

By

March 15, 2017

club

The Internet was super slow. I was visiting with my husband and two children. They were unable to use their electronics due to this problem....also the breakfast wasn't that great. Usually we love the breakfast but this time around it was not good. When we called and requested late checkout the person at front desk said it was only for gold and platinum members which we are...he made it seem like he was doing us a favor by giving us till 1 to checkout since we were not gold or platinum. I understand it was a busy weekend but he could've worded it differently as we are regulars at this hotel. We stayed at another holiday inn the next day (Raymondville tx) and they were excellent. We will no longer be staying at the hotel in weslaco since our stay in Raymondville was way better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Place was gd and clean for it being last minute hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable,Very Friendlyand helpful staff.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Location for what I needed , regionals for high school power lifting. Very nice room, clean, had 2 lotions and no conditioner, also breakfast was out of most items, no bacon or sausage,pancake machine needed bag changed , bag was changed at end of breakfast. The breakfast area needed better attention other than that a excellent stay . Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, up-to-date, friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

I have stayed here three times, once years ago when it first opened. The hotel is very comfortable, updated, clean, and staffed by friendly, efficient folks. We have relatives nearby and the location is idea. It is also convenient to the outlet mall, though more reasonable than the major chain hotel right at the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate property

By

March 03, 2017

The staff at this property make you feel at home and very friendly. From management to housekeeping acknowledge your presence.

Read More
Read Less

Warm reception, breakfast not so hot

By

March 02, 2017

Room, staff very nice have stayed here many times before, our choice when we stay in the Valley. In room furniture a bit out dated, breakfast, including meats, eggs, coffee, not as warm as they should nave been.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

March 02, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay! The room was so very clean and most importantly the bed and pillows were very comfortable. That was our second visit at this property and we would stay with them again if we are in Weslaco again.

Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Just another business trip to the RGV. My employer had a contract with IHG for this hotel, so I'd had no choice on where to stay. This time, though, we were given a choice. I chose to go back to this Holiday Inn Express because I am comfortable with it, and it is located conveniently right where I need it to be. I stayed in a deluxe room, this time, and it is much nicer than the regular rooms.

The only complaint I might have is one that is not the hotel's fault. I'd prefer it if teenagers and young adults were not using the property's parking lot as a walk-through to the bowling alley and restaurants located next door. There's a security issue involved there. But, so far, I have never had anyone mess with my vehicle or felt threatened.

I will be back, and I will continue to choose this as my hotel.

Read More
Read Less