Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

January 19, 2017

club

Service was great, staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for family

By

January 19, 2017

This hotel was good for our family vacation. It was large enough to accommodate us. It also has the breakfast AND it has very good laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased guest

By

January 17, 2017

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn in Weslaco and will be back. We received a warm welcome at check in and the management team checked with us throughout our stay to see if we were comfortable, which we were!
The breakfast choices changed daily and were tastier than expected. We felt safe in the location and had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and Location

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything was great. The only problem I had was that the whole hotel smelled like must. But the price was hood and so was the location. Everything was clean so I couldnt understand where the smell was coming fromm

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

January 13, 2017

club

At check in Ester was knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and well presented. I plan to stay with you the next time I'm in Weslaco

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We really appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting us know about Ester. We do agree with you, she is fantastic. We will make sure we take care of her. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel práctico y agradable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Es muy agradable y se descansa muy bien, me encanta llegar a este hotel porque está en una zona intermedia de las mejores tiendas y restaurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you fro your feedback. I am glad to hear that your stay went well. We want to also thank you for choosing our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. They make me feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt right at home. We will see you on your next visit! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Staying experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

We were four guests in our group none of them were handicap and they assigned us a handicap room and it was very uncomfortable due to handicap amenities for the handicap guests. We always stay at this location whenever we visit Weslaca and never had any problem.
Very safe invironment rooms are nice breakfast is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We want to apologize for the booking of your room. It does look like you booked your room through Hotels, so mistake was on their end. We do apologize for any misunderstanding! Next time for future reference, we ask that you book through IHG, this way we can assist you in the room and you need. Thank you. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

January 06, 2017

club

AUMENTEN EL TIEMPO EN LOS DESAYUNO ES MUY TEMPRANO Y MAS SI LLEGAS CANSADO YA NOCHE O EN LA MADRUGADA, NO TE ALCANSAS A LEVANTAR Y APROBECHAR EL DESAYUNO DEPERDIDO QUE LO DEN HASTA LAS 10:30

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately our breakfast hours are set as is. During the weekends we do have extended hours until 10am. Hope this helps. Have a great day and thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación para compras en el outlet Río Grande

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel muy cómodo y muy cercano al outlet , las habitaciones son espaciosas y el baño también. Buena opción

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how we did during your stay. We love to hear our guests comments. Thank you and as always see you on your next visit! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel has a very professional friendly staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the free breakfast has a lot off good options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. See you on your next visit! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente para las compras

By

December 21, 2016

club

No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede en cambio visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto", a fin de obtener atención inmediata.

- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia y la información específica del costo de su estadía.
- Evite incluir información personal, como nombres completos

Read More
Read Less