Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

convenient and comfortable

By

September 30, 2016

club

I thought the room was comfortable and clean. The staff kind and caring.
The pool was cold. I thought it would be heated. If you use it during the summer when it's hot out it probably would be ok but it was cooler out and the pool was freezing. Otherwise everything else was good. The fitness room is small but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

September 29, 2016

Decent Hotel, beds are not very comfortable. Rooms are clean, and staff is courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

September 14, 2016

We used Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
West Chester for our wedding block. They were incredibly responsive, and accommodating. Our guests were all very happy with the choice, and everything went perfectly as planned. Staff was friendly, and rooms were very clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

HIX - No surprises

By

September 12, 2016

As with HIX properties - consistent quality and value for money spent. No surprises. Just the way I like it!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was wonderful. checking in and out with ihg and the hotel was a breeze. the breakfast was good and my family got some good sleep the nights we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Below average experience

By

September 02, 2016

This hotel was just OK. It's not one of the newer style Holiday Inn Express hotels and it's not one of the older ones either. It seems to be right in the middle in terms of design and modernness. When I turned down my sheets I noticed a yellow stain, so I asked the front desk to be switched to another room. In my new room there were several hairs of different lengths in the sheets. Other than that the rooms seem to be well maintained but aren't necessarily modern.

I also found it offensive that there was a passive-aggressive letter explaining that if any items were removed from the room, I would be charged. They listed prices for everything -- from the towels to the alarm clock. They claimed that their products were so popular that people take them home. Given that the towels were scratchy and the sheets were stained, I highly doubt this.

The hotel is conveniently located near many shops and restaurants, and offers free parking. Overall I didn't get a great impression from this hotel and would probably look elsewhere next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thanks for the review. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We will definitely look at this as an opportunity to improve our service. We do not want this to keep you from enjoying our spacious suites, hot buffet breakfast and friendly staff. If you will be in town soon, or would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone. I will make sure your next stay with us will be great.
Read More
Read Less

August 2016

By

August 28, 2016

club

Nice experience. Missed the warm cookies and Manager happy hour I experienced at other Holiday Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It's always a pleasure to see all five stars from our guest. We strive to provide excellent service and it is always good know our guest appreciate it as well. I do hope you come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

August 26, 2016

club

We spent four nights at this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and service

By

August 25, 2016

club

My room was very quiet even though located on a busy road. The easily accessed location is a main part of its appeal. The breakfast was excellent with a wide selection of food in a nice dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always try our best to make each of our guests stay memorable and enjoyable. We are happy that we fulfill our commitment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Plase to stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. Very happy with the staff and the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . We're so glad to hear that we made such a positive impact on your trip and we sincerely hope that you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

August 17, 2016

The hotel is quiet and room is clean & nice. The staff are quite friendly. The breakfast is quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 16, 2016

club

I got a room to relax for the night and I was not disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less