Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great accommodations

By

August 10, 2016

club

I was very satisfied with the service and quality of the of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good air conditioning

By

August 09, 2016

I was very happy with my stay. The room was nice and quiet and cold when I wanted it to be. Breakfast was amazing...great selection and very clean. I did not have time to use the pool but would have liked to.
The front of the building was very well maintained and sharp looking. The one side entrance I used most of the time had weeds growing in among the decorative stones which seemed out of character compared to the rest of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Clean pleansant and well priced

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

This property offered a comfortable end to long day. I appreciated that breakfast service began at 6:30 allowing me to get on the road early for a last minute meeting in NE Philadelphia.

The layout of the room could be improved. Consider moving the recliner and table to side of the bed near the window and placing the desk and mirror next to the dresser. In the current layout the chair and table have limited use.

Read More
Read Less

Halls and room had a terrible smell.

By

August 05, 2016

club

The overall maintenance and cleanliness of this hotel was very poor. The lobby was small and dark. There was a terrible smell in the hallways and our room. The breakfast was good and the breakfast lady was very sweet, efficient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience occurs due to the bad smell in hallways. We will definitely look at this as an opportunity to improve our service. We do not want this to keep you from enjoying our spacious suites, hot buffet breakfast and friendly staff. If you will be in town soon, or would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone. Best Regards, Manju
Read More
Read Less

Staff Honesty

By

July 29, 2016

club

I left an item that was taken to the front desk and was there when I returned to retrieve it. I had to provide details about when I stayed and a description before it was given to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We do take pride in our work, and helping our guests make the most of their experience is a great job to have! We Thank you for choosing our property and look forward to seeing you and the family again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋とスムーズなサービス

By

July 26, 2016

club

コストパフォーマンスを考えると素晴らしい。特に大きな問題はありませんが、食事は少し物足りない印象はありました。部屋は清潔で広く満足です。

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

July 23, 2016

We needed a place to stay when we received a call from our daughter that she was in labor. We have used this facility before and found it satisfactory. Because of the last minute booking we were a little shocked by the cost of the room for a couple of nights. Because of the situation we did not want to be too far from the hospital so felt we had no choice. Everything else was satisfactory and met our needs. I was just disappointing to have to spend so much money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel in value segment

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel easily beat by new competitive offerings in the same segment. But service and friendliness keeps them in the game.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and sending in your review. We do take pride in our work, and helping our guests make the most of their experience is a great job to have! We Thank you for choosing our property and look forward to seeing you and the family again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion in PA

By

July 20, 2016

club

I believe their first names begin with a J and the other person was Asia were great! Very friendly and helpful when checking in and out. The breakfast was average and can become very crowded quickly. The rooms are clean and our king size bed was very nice and had good space.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will pass along your wonderful comment about my staff, to let them know how nice and helpful you thought they were. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were staying at the Holiday Inn West-Chester while our daughter was in a sports camp at West Chester University. We enjoyed the Holiday Inn as it was very convenient to a number of things in the West Chester area. The hotel was very, very clean which was ideal. The elevator was broken down, but no big deal, we just climbed the very well lit and clean stairwells. The rooms were clean and spacious. Amenities were fine. Bathroom plenty big with a whirlpool bath.

Breakfast was fine, but average amongst hotel chains offering complimentary breakfasts. The one area that really needs improvement is the gym/pool area. Both are super clean, but very small. We didn't swim, but we do like to work out on vacation. There were 3 pieces of equipment in the fitness center, a recumbent bike, a treadmill and an elliptical, all of them out of date, but they were clean and useable. The gym was so small, however, that if one other person was in there, you felt funny about even going in .They need to expand and improve this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always try our best to make each of our guests stay memorable and enjoyable. We are happy that we fulfill our commitment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon
Read More
Read Less

hotel clean and comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel met our expectations and we were extremely pleased with the personal and would like to give a shout out the the lady in the breakfast room. Everything was clean, all the breakfast items were available and she was truly a caring and kind lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always try our best to make each of our guests stay memorable and enjoyable. We are happy that we fulfill our commitment. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff.

By

July 14, 2016

I've stayed here a few times per year for several years. There has been a significant improvement in the facility since an ownership change 3-4 years ago. This is my first 'review'
-------------------
Good:- Large, clean and well lit bathroom. Bed (king) very comfortable. Rooms appeared to be clean (two recent visits).

Not good - The A/C unit has it's fan only on 'automatic' - not the manual 'low' and 'high' speeds as shown on the unit. Result - on hot July nights the system goes from quiet (not running) to NOISY (compressor & fan on), resulting not only being awakened by the noise change, but going from comfortable to sweating. Repeating all night long. Sleep? Forget about it! Also, this hotel is remodeling some bathrooms (noticed in last month's stay). The toilets now being installed are for females or minimally endowed males. Anyone else is subject to a UTI from the seat being too close to the water.

A general note - during the last two visits, I selected this hotel based on a competitive rate. Both times the second night price was higher than the first night - and you are expected to initial that at check in.. I was told 'the computer sets the price'. So be careful.at reservation & check in times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience occurs due to HVAC noise. With regards to price change on each night, I have explained to you at the time of check out that the rate is average nightly rate and also I adjusted both nights to same rate as a courtesy.If you will be in town soon, or would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone.We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for being a valued rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less