Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great bang for the buck

By

June 21, 2017

club

Quiet, clean and very comfortable rooms. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean property. We were able to relax between track meet our son was competing in. The pool was refreshing and the breakfast was great. My son loves the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Credit Card

By

June 20, 2017

club

Why is there a fee for using credit car at check out. That was a big surprise, and disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Food options were good. The roadway next to the hotel is fairly busy yet I did not hear it at all from my room. After a long day travelling for business it was a very nice hotel to relax at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

We travel for our son's Track and Field competitions and only stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. The property was nice and clean. The room was clean and quite and allowed us to unwind after a long hot day. The pool was great, small but very refreshing after being out in 90 degree weather all day. The only criticism I have is regarding the payment of the bill. When I checked in I requested to pay in cash. I did at checkout but my credit card was still charged over night. I understand it will be refunded but did not want it charged.

Otherwise the experience was outstanding and will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

wedding night - kid

By

June 19, 2017

club

Probably the MOST disappointing treatment of customers (son

Read More
Read Less

food service

By

June 14, 2017

the staff who ran the breakfast were phenomenal - so helpful with the breakfast and advice on our stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great lighting in bathroom

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel had what I always want in a hotel. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom lighting was excellent. The breakfast was good with ready made omlets, cereal, coffee, juice, yoghurt, sweet rolls, and fruit. The location was good for visiting Longwood Gardens. Would certainly stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

AC unit very loud

By

June 11, 2017

AC unit loud and does not allow you to run the fan continuously. Therefore waking you up when it turns on.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

My stay was restful. The room was very comfortable. I didn't like the air fresheners used. I didn't like the number of tvs in the breakfast room - there were too many. Breakfast choices were of low quality. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

I normally recommend a hotel based on service and cleanliness, I rate this hotel high in both areas and would recommend staying here on your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and enjoyable short stay

By

June 01, 2017

The West Chester location was a nice and quiet area. We made an overnight stop there in our way to Philadelphia. There were several dining options within a 5 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less