Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for those who are interested in a clean and comfortable hotel that is reasonable priced.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

The location we great the hotel staff was great and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

April 26, 2017

club

I asked for a late checkout and the front desk was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very conveniently located - close to Longwood Gardens. I'd recommend it for anyone visiting the gardens who is looking for an affordable, clean and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

April 19, 2017

My stay was good at this hotel. The only complaint is the same at most of my hotel stays. The automatic closing doors ALWAYS slam and wakes me up.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good vaule for price. Very clean. Pool is a plus. Good selection for breakfast. Good service.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly personnel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great overall experience. Desk check-in staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

April 18, 2017

Clean rooms that are nicely appointed. WIFI worked well and the complimentary breakfast was terrific. Loved the free and convenient parking. The hotel staff were very nice. I definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Litigation Analyst

By

April 17, 2017

club

Just not a very warming hotel with nice service. It's bad when service sucks and the rooms to par for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, quiet

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staying here was a great choice. I got a discounted price online, but still had great service at the front desk, a very nice room, comfortable bed, and slept well. Free internet worked fine. and the breakfast had a variety of nice choices.

Read More
Read Less

Pool issues and auto light shut off

By

April 06, 2017

club

Why does the pool close at 9 p.m. and the lights are on an automatic timer to turn off a little bit after 9 o'clock when having kids in the pool that does not leave you with a very safe feeling

Read More
Read Less

Overall Ok experience to stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel and room ambience were nice and comfortable. Hotel staff did not seem to be that welcoming and friendly. They missed on sharing smiles or saying 'Good Morning'. Reception staff seemed more busy with their own stuff. Breakfast options were similar with other Hotels. Nothing exceptional.

Read More
Read Less