Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Updated Look

By

January 18, 2017

Overall happy with logistics with place. A Updated new look has been added and looks fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write just a kind review on our hotel. We are glad that you noticed the renovation, and liked it. Next we will be doing a complete renovation of our guest rooms, I hope you will be back to enjoy them as well.
Read More
Read Less

clean and new hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean. everything loked new and nice. Nice staff at breakfest. The rooms were comfortable, and the pool warm. it would be nioce if the pool was a little larger. Overall very nice

Read More
Read Less

FRequent Guest

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Affordable and fairly clean. Some staff is friendly and attentive while others aren't.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff

By

November 21, 2016

club

Facility was maintained in excellent condition and staff was willing to go the extra mile. Great experiance and would recomend this hotel to others. I do wish they would have mini fridges in the the rooms for maintaining left overs.

Read More
Read Less

TV, USB, lights, and... Next

By

November 14, 2016

club

This particular hotel has not had a normal TV remote system in over a year. Instead of using the up and down buttons to go from one programmed station to the next, you are simply directed to the next station whether there is a signal or not. There are USB ports, but don't bother trying to use them yet - it's been at least 6-months, since I first brought this to their attention and of course they knew they didn't work. Come on guys - you're Holiday Inn. How long have you been in this industry?

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Hello zxasqw, Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback about your stay in November 2016. I am sorry for not getting to your review sooner. It is pleasing to learn that you gave a rating of 4 stars for the room's tidiness and the level of service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Express West Coxsackie, NY. I am concerned that the issues about the TV continues to be an inconvenience. I have documented all of your comments and will definitely reach our hotel management for periodic review and to help improve services. I do hope for your return to the property so that we can make your stay better. I appreciate that you are loyal to the IHG chain of hotels. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

I had stayed at this facility several times previously and was told check in could only be accomplished after 4:00PM. Since I have a long drive from home to this facility - I like the idea that now if a suitable room is available, I can check in anytime.

It is unsettling during the day when you are trying to concentrate on business to not be sure of your sleeping arrangements for the evening even though you have a reservation. Sometimes our meetings during the day run into early evening forcing our arrival for check in to
be late in the day - resulting in a whats' left situation for your stay.

Negates the benefits of Platinum elite membership.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

November 03, 2016

club

Friendly, wonderful staff. Always smiling, concerned about your stay and working. The indoor hot tub and pool were the perfect temperature. The late breakfast was wonderful during the weekend. Who wants to get up early on vacation to eat breakfast, not me. I would recommend this hotel if you want to get away from it all.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Olana

By

October 27, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn because we wanted to visit Olana the next day. I always chose Holiday Inns because of the indoor pool, free breakfast, and I know that the room will be comfortable and attractive. Coxsackie was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

October 22, 2016

club

this was a very nice place to stay everything was great except a little noise being close to the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Violet: We appreciate all of your feedback, I do apologize that it was a little noisy for you, next time you stay with us we will be more than happy to find you a nice, quiet room.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but not enough light

By

October 21, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were comfortable, the room was clean and spacious. My only concern was that the room was too dark. There was not enough overhead lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We take all guest feedback seriously, and I will look into the lighting issue. I am glad that you enjoyed the beds and pillows, and we hope that you stay again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Wedding Venue

By

October 20, 2016

My daughter was married at Owl's Hoot Barn and the convenience of this property to that site was great. Hotel staff was great to work with and were great to our other guests also staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write such great things on our hotel and staff. We truly appreciate everything you said, and I have forwarded your review to all our staff. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Newly Redecorated Lobby/Breakfast Area

By

October 13, 2016

club

You have done a nice job of changing the usual feel of these areas into a more pub like, comfortable area with private spaces. Much more comfortable having breakfast in this atmosphere than the usual bunch of tables and chairs.

Read More
Read Less