Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and roomy

By

October 16, 2017

Good size and very comfortable, nice and very quick staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Spotless clean room. Nice breakfast and good customers service.
Hotel near highway and noisy in rooms on the road side.
Polystyrene dishes which are provided are not suitable for the microwave.

Read More
Read Less

効率的なチェックインとチェックアウト

By

October 14, 2017

到着がAM1:00と非常に遅くなったが、スムーズに対応頂けた。
また、ホテルのロケーションも高速道路の近くで分かりやすかった。
一方、朝食は、他のHoliday Innと同じで新鮮味に欠けた。

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

October 05, 2017

club

Easy access to I 87. Good breakfast. Clean rooms...modern fixtures...clean carpets. Fast wifi....great price

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed With This Hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express for years and across the country. This one needs an update. The lobby is fine, but the room was not. Mattresses sagged in the middle. Sink was clogged. Lights were burnt out. Smelled like the inside of a used car with an air freshener hanging from the rear view mirror. I always recommend HIE, but not this one.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Quite Nice!

By

September 28, 2017

My husband and I were in town for a wedding and we decided to stay over night. The mattress was absolutely phenomenal! Wonderful nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop; but an excellent one

By

September 27, 2017

Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, bathroom very roomy, large/comfortable beds, fitness room and pool available, healthy choices for breakfast.
This will definitely be on our families list of hotels we will stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

September 24, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Check in was easy and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but room issues.

By

September 14, 2017

At check in my IHG status was not acknoledge, but most importantly are the issues in my rm 202. I had to unplug my room clock in order to have my bed side light work at night. More concerning was that I had to shower in a tub where the water hardly went down the drain. I shared these concerns with staff shortly after (11PM) and they said they could change my room, but I declined due to already checked into room and (time for bed). Very surprised staff didnt offer to credit my IHG account some -extra- points due to see room issues. They did say they would take it "OUT OF SERVICE". Also concerns was the exterior side of the hotel and how it was being held by Red Ducked tape (see pic). Looked odd, but I'm sure it hopefully is only a temp fix. Visiting hundreds of IHG hotels each year, I found this stay very disappointing due to these room issues.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

September 11, 2017

club

Staff left an impact okay gave us wrong information there for we had no breakfast gave us wrong directions to our room and it was just horrible

Read More
Read Less

No water

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Llet the guests know about the problems that exist during their stay and not wait for the guest to find out

Read More
Read Less

???

By

September 11, 2017

Very pleased with everything

Not sure what you wanted me to uple=oad so I had to upload something just to move on.

Read More
Read Less