Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 402 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

NICE EXPERIENCE

By

August 15, 2017

Highly recommend - good value and pleasant environment. Also, a lovely town.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Coxsackie Excellent

By

August 14, 2017

club

This hotel felt brand new, though I know it is not. Everyone was professional and "on their game" and the room was very clean.... even in the bathroom corners!
Breakfast was a delicious and generous offering. I would definitely stay there again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

August 12, 2017

club

It was great. Stayed for a family visit and it was very convenient and wonderdul.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

August 12, 2017

This hotel has the most comfortable beds I ever slept in. The service is outstanding, and the staff is great, they can't do enough for you.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 11, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was central to several companies that I visit. I will stay at this hotel again in the future...

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

August 01, 2017

I was sure that I had asked for an early check in but your staff member said I had not. I was a platinum member for several years but I retired last year and my status as now fallen to gold. Maybe because I was only a gold member she felt she did not have to do anything for me. She told me to come back in an hour and maybe there would be something available. My wife and I had just driven over from Boston and were going to visit family in High Falls so my wife told her we had no problem checking in early in the past and surly there is a room available at 12:50 PM. She made a big sigh but than said yes a room was just made available and we were able to check in. She however never acknowledged I was a ING Club Member or what status I was. However I can put this down as a bad day for her and not let it stop me from returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop, very pleased

By

July 31, 2017

club

Passing through the Albany area and found this hotel on a whim. Very brightly lit and had a safe atmosphere. Great location right off the highway. Price was a little high but in the end worth it. Seems like a new building. Room was spotless. Breakfast was great. Pool / sauna / fitness room were clean. Staff was VERY friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 30, 2017

Air conditioning was moldy/musty and odor in the room made stay unpleasant

Read More
Read Less

Bumped, like an airline

By

July 24, 2017

club

Had a reservation for a room to accommodate my family of five and was bumped by a platinum member apparently. So, they gave us a room that barely worked for four.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Easy to get to from the highway. Simple , nice place . Met our needs. Always nice to have breakfast right there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff friendly. Room clean. Bed comfortable. I will definitely stay here when I come back through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

Great Hotel. Friendly staff. Great beds.. Clean room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less