Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, great pillows, multiple breakfast choices . Staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms and lobby, comfortable beds and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

June 13, 2017

club

We were not familiar with the area and were attending a funeral. The location was great as it was right off the exit and was convent to area restaurants, and shopping. Room accommodations were very good, breakfast was very good, plenty of selections and well maintained. The pool however was over chlorinated and we were unable to use the jacuzzi due to the chlorination issue as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

June 12, 2017

Clean, conveniently located right off NY Thruway. Pretty good truck parking. Nice indoor pool. I have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

To Visit the Catskill, NY area a great place to stay. Appears to be a fairly new facility also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean andvfriendly

By

June 01, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times. Always good. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Good Breakfast, right off of the highway, quiet room. No sheets on the pull out so we had to get sheets from reception and make the bed ourselves as he staff had left for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

May 29, 2017

club

Nice accommodations including comfortable room and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel lobby was neat and clean. Citrus infused water and cookies in lobby for guests. Room was comfortable and more than adequate space. Only complaint was the lighting in the entry of the room was not very bright.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and has an elevator.
Would have preferred a first floor room.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY!!

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was my first stay as an IHG member. Because of the staff (especially Lewis at the front desk, and Amanda, who was kind enough to get my room ready early), I am now a loyal IHG member! Outstanding customer service, the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever had, and the cinnamon buns at breakfast was such a nice change from the ordinary breakfast buffet offerings. Great coffee too!! If you have reason to stay in the West Coxsackie area, do yourself a favor and stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean, the food was good, the Pool and Hot Tub were perfect temperatures, the Fitness room was clean.....Not one complaint! Thank you for such a relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less