Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice accommodations

By

May 29, 2017

club

Nice accommodations including comfortable room and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel lobby was neat and clean. Citrus infused water and cookies in lobby for guests. Room was comfortable and more than adequate space. Only complaint was the lighting in the entry of the room was not very bright.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and has an elevator.
Would have preferred a first floor room.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY!!

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was my first stay as an IHG member. Because of the staff (especially Lewis at the front desk, and Amanda, who was kind enough to get my room ready early), I am now a loyal IHG member! Outstanding customer service, the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever had, and the cinnamon buns at breakfast was such a nice change from the ordinary breakfast buffet offerings. Great coffee too!! If you have reason to stay in the West Coxsackie area, do yourself a favor and stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean, the food was good, the Pool and Hot Tub were perfect temperatures, the Fitness room was clean.....Not one complaint! Thank you for such a relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and attractive room

By

May 03, 2017

We enjoyed our stay because this was a top notch experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure what this means.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Good except for not getting my sleep pillow back. Bed to high for older people. Once in bed very soft and hard to move around. I ended up sleeping in chair. I can do that at home
I must have lost pillow behind chair. And that is one heavy sucker. Is there lead in the legs. So very hard to move around.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

April 27, 2017

club

We stayed with our wedding party. Great value, very clean, and the rooms were spaciously beautiful. I look forward to the next experience staying at another Holiday Inn Express traveling this summer! Hooked on your hotel chain!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Manager- please follow-up --> ROOM #110

By

April 03, 2017

I posted a previous review that IHG rejected due to "monetary amounts" being noted, but they must has note noticed it was a ROOM NUMBER. I am still waiting for a hotel manager to follow-up with me as a I requested upon departing this hotel. My room had a faucet issue -water sprays directly at customer when turned on. Most important had an infestation of ANTS in the bathroom area. My prior review noted this but as stated above would not be posted. Hotel Manager please follow-up with me because as a SPIRE MEMBER I have never come across such a problem with so many ANTs in the bathroom area and would appreciate follow-up. Thank you. Side note, Was not acknowledged as a IHG member at check-in but ANT issues were primary concern.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 01, 2017

club

The woman overseeing breakfast was the best part of our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

March 29, 2017

The staff were friendly and comfort of the bed and pillows was excellent. The drapes in the room do not cover the entire window. There is no access to open and close the drapes. Only shears cover the window so a lot of light would come in the windows.

Read More
Read Less

Not my cup of tea

By

March 28, 2017

Had a motel vibe. The sheets smelled, the room looked clean but it didn't feel clean. The bathroom had ants which someone of them traveled to the beds. Before we even walked into our room there was a note saying they were having water issues. The continental breakfast wasn't good but I shouldn't really complain because it was free. But my main issue is we were charged TWICE for this room

Read More
Read Less