Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bumped, like an airline

By

July 24, 2017

club

Had a reservation for a room to accommodate my family of five and was bumped by a platinum member apparently. So, they gave us a room that barely worked for four.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Easy to get to from the highway. Simple , nice place . Met our needs. Always nice to have breakfast right there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff friendly. Room clean. Bed comfortable. I will definitely stay here when I come back through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

Great Hotel. Friendly staff. Great beds.. Clean room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Very comfortable stay. Good caring staff, excellent breakfasts. Lighting in the bathrooms could have been brighter, could have had longer shower curtains and some water spilled out on the floor. Very comfortable beds, clean with lots of outlets for devices.

Read More
Read Less

easy location

By

July 18, 2017

in all respects the hotel fit our needs. we will use it again when we come this way again. your location is great for our travel purposes to new england

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 17, 2017

Not a value. What could have been a great stay was derailed by a severe moisture problem in the hotel. Staff was VERY aware (said this has been a n issue for a long time) and moved our room...it was a minor improvement. Need to address this problem to justify the nightly rate. There is no competition in the area to speak of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice get away

By

July 12, 2017

This hotel was nice and clean and quiet, just what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

great.....................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

nicer stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay and the service provided. My wife was extremely pleased with the pillows and matresses,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent staff

By

July 06, 2017

The beds were the best. Staff was friendly and helpful The breakfast had a nice selection and the pool was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

No good

By

July 04, 2017

club

It was a disastrous once we walked in the door. Check inn was a nightmare. It took an hour! Went to the room, black mold on the wallpaper in the bathroom, no toilet paper, toilet bowl filthy. Sheets extremely dirty, hair all over bed. Definitely the sheets were not changed. The room wasn't vacuumed microwave filthy. Wanted a different room no rooms available. Was not treated as a IHG member at all. Wouldn't recommend this place unless they hire new workers and trained them thoroughly. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less