Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 743 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always enjoy our stay here.

By

March 29, 2017

We always stay at this hotel on our way thru PA. Love the area and this is a comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - once again

By

March 24, 2017

This is simply the best HIE there is. Period.
Outstanding customer service

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

The reservation was made for the wrong type of room so had to rent two rooms instead of one

Read More
Read Less

Great business stop

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great location, staff excellent, good amenities, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

March 17, 2017

Stay was really fun and had a great experience. Always try and bring our grandkids here twice a year. Once in the winter and once in the summer which they love playing minature golf and watching the waterfall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for making us a part of your family get-together. We appreciate your return business and your post. We look forward to seeing everyone again this summer!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were hesitant to stay at your hotel originally because the price seemed high. When we arrived in town we realized that there wasn't much to choose from and staying somewhere clean was very important to us so we decided Holiday Inn Express
was our best bet. When we walked up to check in desk to get a room the gentleman behind the counter explained the different room options. (I
wish I knew his name because he deserves credit for this!) Two options were a kind size reg room and a long king size suite, since the price mattered to us
we decided to just go with the regular room. Re
gentleman behind the counter decided to upgrade
us free of charge to the suite. This act of kindness
meant so much to us. What he didn't know is that
my husband and I were in town to visit my mother-
in-law who has terminal cancer. The visit was very last minute but urgent. Because of where we live it is a long expensive trip. That little simple act of kindness was big to us given what are going through. I would stay at your hotel again in a
heartbeat because of this experience. I hope that
you can identify who this employee is so that he knows how much we appreciated the great service and kindness he displayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are so touched by your kind words and glad we could offer accommodations during a difficult time. We will be certain to thank the associate who checked you in. We appreciate your beautiful review and wish your family well.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel! Safe, clean, excellent room and breakast!

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed staying at HI Express in West Middlesex, PA.
Everything is so nice! Staff are eager to help with any questions. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast has very nice selection of items. And hotel is in a safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your post and 5-star rating. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Never let down at this Holiday Inn Express

By

March 14, 2017

I stay in hotels over 300 nights of the year, throughout 47 states, and this hotel is tied for #1 in America. Every time I stay here, it's consistent. The rooms are clean, the hotel is quiet and comfortable and above all else, the staff is beyond exceptional. Breakfast buffet is better than any other Holiday Inn Express and the little extras everywhere you turn will show you how much this staff cares about their guests. Seriously.

When you visit this hotel, you will feel as if YOU are the #1 favorite guest of this staff.

The breakfast attendant, Sandra is beyond words. She cares and should be the standard of every Holiday Inn Express server in America. Lindsay at the front desk makes you feel more like you're arriving at home rather than arriving at a hotel. This entire staff is #1!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for such a beautiful review and for acknowledging the efforts of our associates. They take pride in offering an exceptional hotel experience. Obviously, you have seen plenty of hotels so it means a lot to us that you rank us as one of the best. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms and staff were great here. I would stay here again if I ever return to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member, We appreciate your 5-star rating and post. Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Clean, well-kept; newer hotel. Every staff member was helpful and attentive. Great experience, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to see that we made a great impression with you. Thank you for your post and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Large spacious room with king size bed for a recreational getaway weekend with my wife.
Room was clean and well maintained and staff was very personable and friendly.
Had a very relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience. We are pleased that you and your wife chose our Top-Ranked hotel for your getaway. We hope to see you both again.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

March 02, 2017

club

We need to fit 5 and the room was very comfortable. They have a manager reception and great breakfast. Seemed much nicer than other hotels in the area for about the same price

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for your business and for sharing your hotel experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less