Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 766 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best Holiday Inn Ever

By

April 28, 2017

this is without question the finest Holiday Inn, Holiday Crown Plaza or Holiday Inn Express. It is in fact one of the top hotels of any hotel chain I have stayed in and I have probably spent over 3000 nights in hotels during my career. I would recommend this hotel to any and every one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, modern

By

April 26, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and responsive to any questions that I had, and despite being completely booked, managed to honor my request for an early check-in. My 12-year-old loved the pool and hot tub. They made complimentary cookies and popcorn in the evening and breakfast was very good. It was a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding front desk staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed with the front desk staff. Smiled, and was very professional. He also had a good sense of humor and was a genuine person whom enjoys his job.
I have since returned and must tell you that I received the same top shelf service. You have some great folks working here and they deserve a big thank you. They represent what Holiday Inn started out to be a well known customer service Hotel.

Yours Truly,
J.L.N.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping in Sharon

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed at this property for a girls weekend of retail therapy (is close to The Winner, Reyers shoe store and Grove City). Wonderful greeting when we arrived late in the evening. Enjoyed relaxing in hot tub after long trip down. The hot tub didn't have noisy jets and wasn't too warm - the perfect spot to sit together and talk. Great night sleep! Wonderful breakfast with the usual offerings done extremely well! Warm cinnamon buns for example, and great quality fruit. Can't say enough about the friendly staff! Both nights we relaxed poolside till closing but never felt like we were being rushed out.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

April 24, 2017

club

Courteous staff, a late swim, a comfy bed, and a great breakfast.

Only minor thing, Belgian waffle maker would round out the breakfast fare....

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff hosting a well maintained hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

i wanted to thank Mary for hosting the managers dinner} It was a pleasure to see her again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean bathroom!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff. Clean room and bathroom. Pool and hot tub and area are kept clean. Breakfast is just right to start off your day.

Read More
Read Less

Easter weekend travel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Received a complimentary upgrade that moved us to the top floor and into a room in a quieter area of the hotel. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great room

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our room was a two Queen on the first floor. Normally I find the ground floor to be very noisy, but it was not. It was extremely convenient to exit and enter.

The room itself was surprisingly luxurious! The guest bathroom was large, clean and recently renovated. The bathtub had whirlpool jets and very clear directions to operate. The jets were also clean. :)

The room included a small station outside of the bath that included a microwave, mini fridge, Keurig coffee maker and a small sink. This was so helpful to have when traveling with kids.

Food was delicious, convenient and the kitchen was open until 10pm. The front desk service was lovely. Cheerful, helpful and efficient people who care about their guests.

The breakfast room was quite nice and the waterfall fountains make everything more pleasant. The pool and fitness rooms were clean and well provisioned. The water in the pool looked very clean, but we did not swim as it was too late upon arrival. The hallway carpeting was a little busy, but that is my only criticism, and it is a minor one at that.

Read More
Read Less

DFA

By

April 16, 2017

IHG should provide members with points for taking the time to take the time to fill this review.

This hotel is a good place to stay especially after a long work day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

This hotel staff care about you and handle any problem quickly and efficiently. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

The facilities are top rate, clean and modern. The bathroom was great as well as the mattress. Staff are always excellent and helpful. Breakfast is also very good and in a nice setting

Read More
Read Less