Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 724 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Job!

By

February 22, 2017

club

As always the staff here are great! Friendly and helpful all the time. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Jacuzzi was incredible. Breakfast downstairs was good with a nice selection. Will def be going back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thanks for the kudos. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and will be coming back. We appreciate your hotel choice and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Flawless experience

By

February 22, 2017

This is the best holiday inn that you will find....the rooms are very clean and the staff is awesome....the public areas are clean and breakfast was awesome!! I frequent many hotels and this is the best

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, Thank you so much for sharing your hotel experience. Our associates take personal pride in offering a clean and friendly facility. Their dedication has kept us ranked as one of the best in the brand. Please travel safe and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel for an unexpected trip. The breakfast is about average for an included meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your business and your post. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again and wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

You might not want to stay any where else

By

February 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sharon-Hermitage PA is the best hotel in the area. The staff goes out of their way to make sure everything is just right. Everything is spotless. The pool, hot tub, putting green and décor are great.
We would go out of our way to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement of our hotel! We appreciate your business and your post. Please come back and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Sharon-Hermitage PA

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice property, close to 80, and clean rooms. Friendly staff, and a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear IHG Reward Club Guest, Thank you for being our guest! We appreciate your post and 5-star rating. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable and very clean rooms, super friendly staff... would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Guest, We appreciate your post! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility and Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is a great facility with an exceptional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your 5-star rating of our hotel and acknowledgement of our associates. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 14, 2017

club

We have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express since it opened. The staff is very welcoming, friendly and works to make our stay a very good one. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and inviting. The lobby is very nice and the dining area offers many extras that might only be found at a higher priced hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We certainly appreciate your return business! Thank you for sharing your hotel experience and we hope to welcome you back for many more years.
Read More
Read Less

Been HereBefore

By

February 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is excellent. I have had the opportunity to stay here many times over the years. You can count on having a great experience here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your return business and your post! We hope your endorsement encourages others to visit. Please be safe in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

First class hotel in Sharon-Hermitage, PA

By

February 07, 2017

club

My guest experience at this hotel was simply outstanding. Everything from the guest room to the facilities to the hotel staff was enjoyed and valued. I would highly recommend this property for a leisure-type stay or a group function or meeting while staying or visiting the Sharon-Hermitage, PA, area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your review and your 5-star rating. Our associates strive to offer an award-winning hotel experience. Thank you for being our guest and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 06, 2017

club

avoid making this survey very long. I did this out of a courtesy and its starting to bother me because I need to get some work done

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate the 5-star rating and your time in completing a hotel survey. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

February 06, 2017

Well maintained, well staffed location. Easily accessible, with priority parking for Spire Elite. Nice, extra perks. Room was clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your hotel experience. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less