Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 783 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent hotel stay in the Shenango Valley

By

May 25, 2017

I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone travelling through the area. I have traveled extensively with my employer and have stayed at many hotels across the States. I would have been very pleased in my travels to have stayed at this hotel. Great job to the staff, and a welcome addition to the West Middlesex/Sharon/Hermitage area!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is wonderful.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very clean. Thoughtful staff. Rooms were comfy and clean. Beds awesome. Breakfast and snacks awesome. Beautiful gen hidden in the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Use of towels in the room

By

May 22, 2017

club

There is a request in the room to be eco-friendly about the towels. Each day I put my towel on the hook behind the bathroom door expecting it to be there when I returned, it was not. On my third morning I mentioned this to the front desk and then the towel was there that night. I thought maybe that I was placing it in the wrong space.

Read More
Read Less

A benchmark property

By

May 21, 2017

Outstanding experience: staff, room, amenities. This facility consistently provides a stay which has become a benchmark for hotel visits everywhere. Few compare; none exceed!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated and great staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Staff is very attentive and friendly. Rooms, grounds,pool and waterfall pond area are clean and updated. The happy hour, which is from 6:30-8:30 pm, features 25 cent drinks,beer and light food. It was a very pleasant surprise. Overall this is a very nice, clean hotel that has a warm feel to it. Great job Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 19, 2017

Very nice quiet area and away from the shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is the Vacation Destination

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel was the vacation destination for our sister's weekend trip. My two sisters and I went to Ryer's Shoes, the Avenue of 444 Flags and Daffin's Candy Store. But the real treat was the hotel. Upon checking in we were each given a cold bottle of water and reminded that at 5pm they would be putting out the fresh made popcorn, soup, frozen treats and other snacks. They had coffee, tea and hot chocolate available 24 hours a day and it was great. The morning buffet was really good with a great variety. There was sausage (both turkey and pork), scrambled eggs, juices, yogurt, cereals, breads, cinnamon rolls, hot cakes and well you get the idea. The food was replenished quickly and it never ran out. The room was wonderful, the beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. The koi pond was so relaxing, even if it was a little windy. And the surrounding landscaping was beautiful. The pool was inviting and the décor was like we were at a beach resort. The only suggestion here would be a shower to rinse off at the pool area. The staff were the friendliest is we ever encountered and went out of their way to insure our happiness. This hotel has spoiled us for any other destination as I don't think we could find another with such a absolute dedication to customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience on our journey at that price.

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent for price. Clean and friendly service. Front desk was very accommodating. Joined rewards program and plan to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bisness leasure.

By

May 10, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The staff, in order to keep the last ADA room open for customers who may need it, went ahead and upgraded my room with no charge to me. I see this not as an advantage for me, but an advantage for every customer. I did not require the ADA room, but it was the cheapest option left. The manager realized this and went ahead and moved me to a bigger room to keep the ADA room open. That's genuine care for humanity and I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, friendly staff! The cookies!!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my stay was
Comfortable and enjoyable! Awesome hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

All star Treatment

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel staff made us feel like we were exclusive members. The amenities are the best thing about the Holiday Inn Express! Everything they offered was excellent! Thanks for a friendly, courteous staff that made us feel very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less