Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 804 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Another Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Have stayed three times, will be coming back for at least three more stays. Great service at a great destination.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel; friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

I have nothing negative to say about our stay. Our room was very clean. The breakfast was great. The pool is very nice. The kids love the mini golf out back. A great value for the price. Next time we come to the area we will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much perfect!

By

June 21, 2017

club

The only gripe I have is that we booked a king room with a jacuzzi tub and while we did get a king room the jacuzzi tub was nothing like the photos. It was just a very large regular tub in the bathroom. No jets. This was the only bummer but it wasn't a deal breaker by any means!!! Still a FANTASTIC hotel and would absolutely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate room and wonderful service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel three nights and was very impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff. My room was large, the wi fi was
fast, the free breakfast was very good with much variety of items. The pool area was lovely as was the outside with flowers everywhere.
There was a beautifully landscaped waterfall area in the back with a gazebo and benches; great place to relax in good weather.
I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

When ever we are in town to visit family this is the best hotel that we have found. The cleanliness of the hotel is great. The breakfast is always very well done.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific people, terrific place

By

June 14, 2017

My sisters, my niece & I all came from various distant locations to empty our parents' 60+ year old homestead of everything. My husband & I had had a great experience at the HDI in Hermitage, PA, in the past. I knew we'd be doing a lot of hard, dirty, physical work (not to mention the emotional side of our task) & we'd all need a good nights' sleep for our 9-night stay.
Dan helped us reserve a quiet room on the top floor away from the elevators & with enough room for four women to spread out. Pam in the breakfast room was always cheerful & kind. Susan & Sara at the front desk were helpful & pleasant every day. Susan even called the Pittsburgh airport for us to secure some info to help reduce our stress on our flights back to Houston & Chicago. It impressed me that Susan put on an apron & helped out on an especially busy day in the breakfast room. She leads by example, a trait not often seen.
Our only suggestion was more of a variety of eggs in the breakfast room...but we were there for a longer than usual stay!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Everyone is incredibly kind and helpful! It's a beautiful hotel and the breakfast was always great! The pool area is gorgeous and very clean. When the hot tub wasn't bubbling, the staff fixed it immediately! So impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 12, 2017

This is the first holiday inn express that had Spire elite parking, that was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

I was very impressed from check in til check out. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice, clean and spacious. Breakfast was very good and she was also very friendly. Nicest hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in

Read More
Read Less

Clean, roomy and enjoyable!

By

June 07, 2017

club

I will definitely stay here again! Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, remember your name

By

June 04, 2017

club

Definitely one of the best hotels I stay out when on the road. My only choice when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nce hotel

By

June 03, 2017

Comfortable rooms, clean and safe environment. Pool and putting green are fun!

Read More
Read Less