Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 638 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

This Holiday Inn Express location is very customer service oriented.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff go above and beyond to assist customers during check-in, check-out and during the stay,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for recognizing our associates. They enjoy our guests and work to create an exceptional hotel experience. We appreciate your business. Please return.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

August 05, 2016

My family and I stay here whenever we are in the area. We have never had any issues. Staff is warm and accommodating, from the front desk, to housekeeping, to breakfast host.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, We really appreciate your acknowledgement of the associates. They really enjoy our guests and what they do. Thank you for always returning to our Award-Winning hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service with terrific rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

I have travel all over the world and this hotel offered one of the best rooms for the money I have ever stayed in. I was extremely pleased with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Wow! We are so pleased that you discovered value for the price paid. As a world traveler, you have plenty to compare. Thank you for being our guest. We hope your travels bring you our way again.
Read More
Read Less

Very, very nice place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

This place while in a small town, gave you a big time feel of good old fashion "what a nice place to stay!" type of place.

Front desk was great, cleaning staff were friendly as you passed in the hallways, overall way above all the others. Nice, Nice, Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, We appreciate your kind words. Our associates are proud of our product and service and truly strive to offer an exceptional hotel experience. Thank you for your business and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful accommodations, great staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

very clean, comfortable room, highly recommend! greeted by a friendly, attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for commenting on your visit. We appreciate the business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

The room was wonderful - space, bed, bathroom, desk, lighting. As full as the hotel was, it was very quiet in the corridor and rooms. Never heard any noise. Outdoor Koi pond and waterfall was very nice, relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, We are pleased that our hotel provided a relaxing experience. Thank you for being our guest and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations and friendly staff

By

July 31, 2016

club

This stay was very relaxing and comfortable. I would quickly recommend this location to any of my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your business and the review. Thank you for your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Kids Running Wild!!

By

July 29, 2016

It must have been a championship or something because atleast 50 pre-teen boys ran us out the pool area! None of them showered before getting in the pool after their big game. Doing back flips into the pool and hot tub! i asked the parents to stop the kids for jumping on me and they laughed at me. So I told a hotel employee, nothing was done! Horrible and I'll never come back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Our hotel did house a little league team of 9 boys and their families. Security and our staff kept an eye on the pool activities as well as the rest of the building but did not report anything out of the ordinary for excited, young kids swimming. As posted in the pool area and on the pool entrance door, we do offer adult swim hours so that guests can enjoy some quiet time to relax in the hot tub or swim laps. Your concerns were expressed at check out and met with a sympathetic ear but again, we have provided adult pool hours for a more private environment. Please take care in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

New and improved

By

July 29, 2016

club

This has to be the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. The staff was veryfriendly adn helpful. The hotel looks like a 5 star resort. The rooms were clean and updated. Bathrooms were clean and looked modern. Having a small kichenette is also a plus with a kuerig to help get the morning started. I will definately be staying here when I come back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are thrilled by your post. We appreciate your mention of our associates and we are pleased that you used our new Kuerig coffee maker. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 28, 2016

club

Stayed here for leisure and business trip. A convenient location, clean hotel from rooms to all common areas. Great service. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are pleased to see that our product and service was a great value for the rate. Thank you for mentioning "clean". Our housekeeping team is the best and we are proud of the work they do. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quality feel, attentive service.

By

July 28, 2016

club

I needed a quiet, comfortable stop on a long business trip. This hotel;motel provided just what I wanted. Room was clean and comfortable; quite and with appropriately darkness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are so glad that you enjoyed a restful night's sleep with us. Thank you for your business and your post.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay and Relax

By

July 25, 2016

The inside and outside amenities for this hotel are wonderful and something that one should take advantage of, even if your business/personal trip is taking you to Youngstown or Grove City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, Thank you for the recommendation and yes, we are just twenty minutes to either Youngstown or Grove City. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less