Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 307 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

excellent staff, beds very comfortable, lots of pillows. good breakfast with lots of options, hot and fresh. Highly recommend this hotel, just don't expect much from the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep with awesome customer service!!

By

March 17, 2017

I really enjoyed myself. The staff was awesome and very helpful. Very knowledgeable about the area and great food. ***** In my book

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

March 04, 2017

club

front desk crew are polite .but sad breakfast sucks.the bread and the fruit cake is such a bad taste and hard to chew .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Stay

By

March 01, 2017

This location is near our daughter and her family and is always our first choice when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

February 28, 2017

The room was good and great staff. The gentleman at check-in provided a list of restaurants for dinner. And he told me about how to navigate the parking area to get back to the main road (many one ways there). My only complaint was the bland rubbery cheese stuffed eggs at breakfast. If you choose something else, it was good. Over all stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room...quiet

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable room...Quiet...Just what we need after a fun filled day with grandchildren

Read More
Read Less

Boring

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Would be a fine place for nothing but sleep, if the the sound of every TV didn't come through the paper thin walls.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
While this hasn't been a consistent complaint for many of our guests that stay with us, we are looking at ways to reduce the noise within the guests rooms. Thank you for making us aware of this issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great experience! Staff were friendly! Rooms cleaned! Quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms

By

February 16, 2017

We stayed here while visiting family. Our experience was great. The staff was very friendly and attentive. When we checked in, they confirmed with us our request for a crib and immediately arranged for a crib to be brought to our room. When we got to our room, they were there setting up the crib, something that we have never experienced in the past as it usually took a few minutes for a crib to be brought to our room.

The beds were comfortable and I really don't recall any noise. The breakfast options were better than I thought they would be. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a friendly and comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in West Mifflin was a very pleasant experience. The front desk employee, John, was friendly and called me 10 minutes after check in to make sure I was happy with the room. This was much appreciated. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Mike69Chevelle, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with valuable feedback on your recent stay. We were happy to hear you had a very pleasant experience and found the room both clean and comfortable and that your interaction with John was pleasant as well. We hope you will stay with us again when you are traveling through the area. Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 24, 2017

club

Good customer service and great staff service. Great hotel to stay at if you're looking for a hotel outside the city .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites value your feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve our service to all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great service and environment. I will recommend this to my colleagues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites appreciate and value your response. We continue to train our staff to ensure that all potential and existing guests experience this same service.
Read More
Read Less