Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 321 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

stayed two nights, discount on price only one night, would be fair too hsve discount for both nights

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

The entire hotel is nice and clean with no objectionable tobacco odors. The staff members are all courteous and friendly. The breakfast is good with a nice variety. If the bathrooms had blower fans that would be nice, but I don't want to nitpick. This is a fine hotel and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

April 26, 2017

club

My room wasn't cleaned during my stay. We had many people in and out because we were getting ready for a wedding but I would have liked it cleaned and fresh towels brough and trash taken out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff members were very courteous and polite. They were very helpful and pleasant. Very nice breakfast choices and within walking distance to airport. Convenience store close by for snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

April 23, 2017

Room was good . Breakfast was not the best . Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

plesant comforable room

By

April 22, 2017

This hotel has a remarkable friendly staff.room was comfortable,and the am. brunch was very good..enjoyed the sunday morning paper too.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations in many ways. The breakfast was well prepared and a big variety. The rooms were clean and comfy. The staff were all friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Completely updated hotel. The mattress was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The breakfast had everything you could ask for. The lobby had a beautiful fireplace. Since I am Platinum Elite we were upgraded to a suite which was huge

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

April 19, 2017

club

Clean, conveniently located. Only negative was the price w/ no pool.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service Excellent

By

April 06, 2017

club

Checking in and friendliness at the front desk was excellent. My room was very nice, unfortunately, housekeeping never came and I had to ask for clean towels and coffee, which were provided. This oversight by housekeeping can leave an unpleasant memory for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Local Business

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This HI Express is newly remolded and very clean .
It is conviently located to downtown Pittsburgh as well as The Waterfront and local attractions, Kennywood Park ,and Sand Castle .

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

The Property outside parking area needs to either blacktopped or refinished. The staff was very courteous helpful, and friendly during my stay. The front lobby staff treated me like a person and swiftly checking me in made sure they were accommodating to my every request. They were very helpful in reccommending good eateries and shopping area's in the close vicinity. There was one of the staff her first name was Debbie she was one of the staff helping at the breakfast area. She was very accommodating to our needs during the time of check out giving me good directions to the facility I was heading too.

Read More
Read Less