Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Family Visit

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice value. It was just recently updated so the rooms are fresh and new. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature was perfect

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel and excellent service. I have stayed at the hotel before and continue to be impressed with the location and the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful !
Breakfast was good !
Nice clean room !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

January 11, 2017

club

I slept great with the 2 different pillows available. Breakfast was delicious both days and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Bad experience, there was a wedding party staying on our floor. Party all night, literally ALL night. Doors slamming, people in hallways, staff did nothing to address the situation. Morning staff agreed that there was a problem, I refused to pay for stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello my name is Jeffrey Jenkins, General Manager of the property. While we strive on providing great service to all of our guests bere at the Holiday Inn Express, i sincerely would like to offer my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into retraining my staff on better ways of dealing with these unforseen circumstances. I will look to ensure that a proper refund was issued for your inconvenience. General Manager Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Woot woot

By

January 07, 2017

Stellar place... wish I could have had reason to bestow a 10/10 but they were just shy.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

January 07, 2017

club

Ok, not outstanding. Issues with cleanliness of room.

Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Fresh coffee, warm cookies at check in. Rooms were quiet, newly re-done. Television had a few local channels and a couple of the premium move channels. Was enough to keep my kids entertained.
The breakfast is included. There is enough there so most in your party will find something to eat, but the selections are limited, even for a free hotel breakfast. If you have picky eaters, be prepared to go out for breakfast. There are plenty of restaurants close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful and Accommodating

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had an unexpected medical issue while staying there. Every employees over the 2 days were so wonderfully helpful and thoughtful.

Thank you so much.

Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Friendly Staff!!!

By

January 04, 2017

We had a great stay at this resort for the Christmas holiday weekend. The lobby is lovely and nicely decorated. The daily breakfast was excellent and the evening cookies and beverages was a nice touch.

The room sizes were above average and gave you space to move around and not feel cramped.

The staff were excellent. Jeff, the GM, and Daniel in the dining area were great ambassadors for this hotel and they made our stay comfortable.

I would stay here again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

very loud guests caused us not to sleep

By

January 03, 2017

The hotel overall is good with free breakfast and well kept. That being said, there was a large wedding party that was yelling in the hallways and especially in front of the elevators where our room was. There was even a violent fight that broke out in the hallway. We called police and the yelling continued until 5am. The hotel was nice enough to give us a refund and while I understand that cannot control who they check in, they can certainly control guests by kicking them out when they are so unruly!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear dotnang, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property and our free breakfast. However, I was concerned to see that you did not enjoy your stay due to noise coming from other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Visiting for school

By

January 02, 2017

club

The location of his hotel was great, right across from PIA so it was easy to check out the next morning and go to the school until our test time. We used the room to study late into the night but when we did sleep it was on comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less