Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 417 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good for a quick weekend trip

By

25 febrero 2017

club

The rooms could use an update and the toilet and bathroom sink wasn't working properly. Also the breakfast bar wasn't maintained for the amount of guest eating rsher was only one person on staff. However, everyone was friendly and housekeeping did a great job keeping our room tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

22 febrero 2017

club

First time to stay at this property, and impressed with the staff and room. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Review

By

14 febrero 2017

Comfortable stay, professional staff...met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Great location, again clean and staff very helpful easy to get to close to shopping Quiet very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to survey us. Next time you come to visit, you should check out the restoration park behind us. It is a beautiful walk. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

best Hoilday Inn Express yet

By

08 febrero 2017

Had to spend two day in Monroe for the weekend. My room was outstanding, staff were great. Everything I needed close by. Will be a favorite stop spot for me going forward. I stay at HIE every day of the week. This was a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
We really enjoyed having you and can't wait to see you again. We love our guests and want you to feel like this is your home away from home. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

west monroe visit

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at hotel. Staff helpful and place clean. Good access and parking. Great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Such a wonderful group of employees at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review us. We truly enjoy our guests and love making you guys happy. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay nice room

By

23 enero 2017

No problems rate is higher than other areas that I stay but I did find out we have a business rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
It so nice to hear you now know about your business rate. If you travel a lot on business it does help to set up a rate with IHG. This keeps your rate at a steady pace. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

West Monroe visit

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

I had a great visit that I had to cut short by one day but was wanted to advise that this Hotel was very clean with a very good breakfast but with a excellent staff that went above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for such a great review. We enjoyed having you and hopefully will get to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight for business. I wasn't blown away but I wasn't disappointed either. I would recommend this location and I'll be staying there again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time hopefully we will blow you away. Can't wait to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the trail head to the neighboring park was convenient for a jog.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
So glad you enjoyed your. I love the walking trails behind us also, it's really nice and convenient. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good handicapped accessibility and good facility

By

16 enero 2017

Friendly staff, well maintained facility. Adequate handicapped accessibility. Comfortable bed. My only complaint with all hotels is that they do not have enough roll in showers. Everyone can use a shower. Not everyone can use a tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less