Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 455 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    50

ULM GRADUATION

By

May 23, 2017

club

My daughter was graduating from ULM and at the last minute
I called and reserved a room. It was great! I so glad I did because the room was great, staff went out of their way to make reccomendations for meals in the area, and the location was minutes away from where we needed to be for the graduation! Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was nice and was able to help with anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2017

We chose this hotel for a 3 night stay on our way to Tennessee. We arrived a little before check in time and there was no problem.
We decided to go to Tennessee the following day and there was no problem changing the reservation.
The only challenge was there were a room of kids somewhere close to our room who liked running and jumping which we could hear, but overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Warm greeting as friends and family atmosphere with a relaxing sprite of we here for you. Clean comfortable and quiet room with good internet connection

Read More
Read Less

Above great

By

May 15, 2017

Christine went way above expectations to accommodate my requests. Upgraded my room to fit my needs. Already booked 2 more Holiday Inn Expresses on this trip. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Desk Front

By

May 10, 2017

club

I believe the desk clerk was named Chrissy, or something very close. She was a lot of fun with a great personality. People like this make my first impression of a property very favorable. She is definitely an asset to this establishment. Rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable. Everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The rate was even better than I expected. Had it been higher, I probably would have tried to choose a less expensive accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 01, 2017

club

Very clean hotel stay. Bed comfortable. Very spacious

Read More
Read Less

hotel location

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel is located very well for this stay, with many restaurants nearby, and with good access from the Interstate highway

Read More
Read Less

Staff great but eggs rubbery

By

April 25, 2017

club

Dawn was exceptional/ we arrived exhausted and she made fresh coffee and the bed slept great / a little disappointed in the eggs tasted rubbery, would love to see healthier choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Modernisation

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are friendly at west monroe.my main critisism is that the hotel is dated and in need of a major makeover .The hotel is in a great location next to a lot of great eateries. But greatly let down by the hotel cleaners and broken parts around the hotel.. I am sure there could be a filter added to clean the water..Even the swimming pool looks clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

very nice staff and hotel...................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Water!!

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel was nice! Staff was great! However, the water was dirty brown! I asked if they've been working on the pipes, but was told no! I packed up, went down and asked for a refund, I was still charged for the stay!??

I truly hope there was a reason for that dirty water!!

Read More
Read Less