Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 430 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    49

Not mich

By

March 25, 2017

Not a good experience. Room was difficult to get to and parking was a problem

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay with a very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff was great, rooms where clean and very comfortable. It was nice to have hotel where the water actually got hot and the a/c actually cooled the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

March 17, 2017

Near restaurants, right on restoration park trail for running and walking (1 mile loop), helpful and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel Stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. I am constantly traveling for my work. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The guest rooms and suites are always clean and the decor is wonderful. The breakfast in the great room is fantastic! A wide variety of hot/cold choices. In my travels, I feel safe and I know, I'll get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

West Monroe

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed there many times. The location is very close to the bmx track. I will only stay at holiday inn properties. I know this place and am comfortable there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay; Holiday Inn Express, West Monroe

By

March 12, 2017

Comfortable bed and quite room. The room was clean and had nice amenities. The luggage carriage conveniently located by front desk at check in. The guest gym was clean and free of used towels. The Breakfast room was clean and spacious with a nice selection of breakfast to choose from. The daily rate for the room was also reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

March 11, 2017

Great Room but a little pricey. Good breakfast. Clean room. Fitness room adequately furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to survey us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is our second stay at this location. We enjoyed it again! Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

March 09, 2017

club

front desk staff was phenomenal. Couldn't ask for a better treatment from them.

Read More
Read Less

warm greeting

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and warm greeting, very nice clean and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less