Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

nice hotel

By

October 17, 2017

beds and pillow were very comfortable
wifi is fast and free
plenty on towels were given
staff in the morning and afternoon were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Worst room in Florida

By

October 16, 2017

Very disappointed with less than average room quality- bad Air, worn out rooms, worn out bathrooms , obvious poor quality repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Close to seminar

By

October 11, 2017

I booked within walking distance of a business seminar without researching the hotel.

The hotel is in a bad neighborhood and a food desert. All decent food is a few miles away but the traffic lights in that area make it 20 minutes.

Hotel drawbacks: No luggage caddies, our door had to be forced closed (loudly), A/C was very loud, and the bathroom is very out of date. Prison style toilet paper holder that released a few squares at a time and efficiency apartment style tub and shower. No ice machine on second floor.

Direct TV with few channels and a horrible remote. They taped a sensor for the remote on the TV and I had to keep re-positioning it. No Netflix through the TV and slow internet.

Read More
Read Less

Stay fine but bussinessa center printer not working

By

October 02, 2017

The personnel were friendly and helpful. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. The internet speed was from fair to poor. The breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn breakfast, not too many choices for a customer trying to avoid sugar and salt, and even less choices for a vegetarian. The business center was not taken care of. The printer was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Great serice. Good room

By

September 29, 2017

This hotel was nice. It hasn't been upgraded in a while, but overall about what you would expect for a holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Professional Staff

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

As always the staff at Holiday Inn are friendly and professional....they make you feel welcomed. The rooms, common areas are always clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 28, 2017

The room was very nice and adequate for my needs. The facility was clean and adequate for my needs. I was sent to South Florida in response to the hurricane. I also stayed at your facility in Savannah GA. If my needs required me to stay I would consider Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to relax

By

September 27, 2017

club

Thank you
I drove around for hours looking for a hotel found this one it was great to be able to relax and wait for the next day for gas to be available so I could continue on my trip home due to the evacuation of the hurricane Irma

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

September 25, 2017

club

Your staff was so very nice and helpful. The breakfast was on point, being a real breakfast and the rooms was nice and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2017

club

It was a good experience above all. I stayed due to a hirrucane .

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel but Amazing Staff

By

September 16, 2017

club

Thank you Michelle for helping us in a time of desperation due to hurricane Irma.. thank you for being so kind and so helpful and for accommodating our needs ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Took a room here because I was able to get one due to hurricane Irma approaching and me living 2 blocks from the ocean in a Mandatory Evacuation.
Rooms are clean, breakfast was great with lots of options, didn't use amenities due to Irma, staff is 1st Class!!! Highly Recommend Oh and pet friendly!!!!!

Read More
Read Less