Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 311 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Overnight Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great clean comfortable and SAFE hotel.... far exceeded my expectations.... front desk staff were simply amazing... great hotel and reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Room was OK

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This place needs to update with new carpet. Breakfast was ok and a friendly staff. They do not live up to thieir price estimates. They charge much more than the estimates I printed on line and made reservations for! I will not return to this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great. We asked for an early room makeup and they were there within minutes. Good breakfast choices and great coffee. Comfortable bed and good blackout curtains made sleeping easy. Would stay here or any other IHG hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 22, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel.. very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Leaky A/C unit

By

February 21, 2017

My 1st room has A/C unit hung on wall above desk, it sprung a leak while my computer, phone and rental car keys were underneath it. Swap rooms just as I finished moving into the new room the fire alarm goes off. Got the incident report about leaky A/C just in case damages to computer haven't reveled themselves yet, with no problems, they added points to my account for the bath my computer and phone took however never got the welcome bonus despite the texts with management. Had to call IHG to get the points.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

February 13, 2017

Friendly staff and convenient to airport. Not a budget minded hotel though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear sugr687: Thank you for being a value Spire level IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased that you found our property to be convenient to and from the airport, and being a couple miles North of downtown allows our guests to be in the Downtown proximity without the paying the Downtown seasonal rates. We hope that you stay with us during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, helped us print off our boarding passes. Also very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Rose: Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes pride in trying to make every guest's stay as convenient and streamlined as possible, so I am very pleased to hear that we were able to satisfactorily assist you. We thank you for choosing our property and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 09, 2017

Nice place to stay. I never received my 300 welcome bonus points. Breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear A.J.75: Thank you for your comments, and for being a valued IHG a Rewards Gold Member. The Welcome Points are processed within a day or two after check-out, so you should have received them no later than a week after your check-out date. It is very rare for our members not to receive their welcome points, but for some reason you have not, please contact the hotel directly so we can make sure we resolve this for you. I would also like to inform you that there are new Breakfast Bar items as well, so you will see some additional options to choose from over the next few months. Our staff strives for full customer satisfaction, and we hope that you return to our property during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Relaxing stay
Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Will go back if I am in the area.
I would also recommend it to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We value your opinion as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Level Member. I am very pleased that the hotel was able to provide the service and standards that you expect from the brand. Thank you for the recommendations as well. On behalf of myself and my staff, we look forward to your next visit to West Palm Beach.
Read More
Read Less

Worth it to save 150

By

February 06, 2017

club

Place is adequate in all areas. Choose here as it wass 150 less than other options at the time. Quick turn for business so I am not overly picky. Clean,quiet and close are about all I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you found value in your stay, and we were able to successfuly provide you with a convenient location with a clean and quiet environment.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

This location was not as updated as some locations tha I have visited, but it was fine overall.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was clean and neat. The most impressive was the front desk person when I checked in and checked out. Michelle was superb and was very kind and helpful. It is employees such as she that I will return. She went well beyond her duties and she is a great woman!!!!

Read More
Read Less