Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 340 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Business Experience

By

May 25, 2017

I have stayed at this location numerous times and it has been consistent in meeting my expectations of a quality HI experience. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good size of the room

By

May 21, 2017

club

Good breakfast. Friendly staff. The room only has 2 double beds but we were booked for 3 adults and 2 children, so it is very tight for us to fit in.

Read More
Read Less

At the standard

By

May 20, 2017

Overall, I like this location when in the area. My only critique is with the fitness center. Honestly, the treadmills are quite old and not very clean. There were really very limited choices of other excersize equipment. There were no towels on hand and the machines were rusted and clearly in need of an attentive, thorough cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was relaxing and peaceful! I wish I didn't have to check out.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND SAFE

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

i was very happy with the stay we were in town for a baby shower and the motel was clean,safe,fun

Read More
Read Less

Les than average

By

May 08, 2017

Doesn't meet typical HIE standards. Owner seems to be cutting corners in most areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Printer Woes

By

May 08, 2017

Our stay was uneventful as we'd hoped except when it came time to print our boarding pass for the flight the following day, it wouldn't print. After several attempts by the hotel staff to remedy the situation (including crawling under the printer table) the boarding pass still could not be printed. We couldn't have been the only guests needing the printer to work.

Read More
Read Less

Little disappointed

By

May 05, 2017

The hotel does not look like the pictures posted on the site. The Trones are small, little dark the halls seem dirty and the staff is nice. The parking is very tight, but it's close to the highway if that's what you need. We did.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 02, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very nice. I didn't get to eat breakfast as had to leave by 7AM and it wasn't offered until 7AM on a Saturday. Wish it was offered earlier. Overall I was happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness questionable

By

May 01, 2017

club

Disappointed in the cleanliness of this holiday inn . Bath tub did not look like it had been cleaned. Could not find the front desk attendant for over 10 minutes when I needed to ask a question. Ice machine was full of melted ice. There was no air conditioning in the lobby or hallway, it was probably over 100° in there. However, we did have air conditioning in our room that seemed to work fine. Not a bad place just not as clean as most Holiday Inns we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

It was what I have learned to expect from Holiday Inns. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ease and a breeze

By

April 27, 2017

Nice, clean, efficient, affordable hotel. Very simple access to the Interstate. Close enough to downtown West Palm, but far enough away.

Read More
Read Less