Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 272 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in convenient location as it is nearby the exit of I95 and 20min to the lion country safari. The room is spacious and staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

club

Clean and close to the I-95. Staff was very friendly and always willing to help

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear HMurray: First, thank you for your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that you found the location to be conveniently located, and that our staff was friendly and courteous as you would expect from our brand. We look forward to your next visit to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 25, 2016

The staff was great! Our crew stays at this hotel all the time and never has any complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Jackleep: Thank you for your comments. I would first like to thank you for being a Valued IHG Rewards club Spire Level member, and I am pleased that you and your crew have continued to return to our property. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate the continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 20, 2016

Great location and easy to access. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. My biggest issue was very slow service to check in and the general appearance of the hallways and elevator. Both were in need of cleaning and some general maintenance. During check I was not given any information on the breakfast hours the next day. The breakfast was limited and seemed to be out of quite a few items, however the hotel was pretty busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Kim31313: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient. I would like to apologize for any information that you were not given, and that breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our staff strives on customer satisfaction, and I would hope that you return during your next visit to experience the great HIE breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JWin: Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

July 11, 2016

club

The location is good, was able to meet purpose for travelling to the WPB area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was conveniently located to meet your travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

July 10, 2016

The hotel is just off I-95, so it is easy to get on and off the highway. The rooms were very nice and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The air conditioner was alittle noisy and I found the tv control somewhat confusing. The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear djg18: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found our staff helpful and polite. Our staff strives for complete customer satisfaction and I apologize for any issues you may have had working the DirecTv remotes. I hope that you will return during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2016

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel meet my expectation and would be returning again. The staff upon checking in was very kind and professional. The outside of the hotel was clean and also were the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear lady Rob: Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you found all areas of our hotel clean, and that the staff was friendly and willing to assist you. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach - Metrocentre.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

club

I would have liked real eggs and to have eggs without cheese. This was a big issue for me, I otherwise had to go to a restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Motown730: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize if our choice of egg products did not meet your liking. In case you are unaware, we do offer whole boiled eggs in the refrigerator, and alternate between scrambled eggs and cheese omelets. I hope that this will not keep you from returning to our property in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

June 27, 2016

As with most Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at, West Palm Beach Metrocentre is clean and comfortable. I am not afraid of the bathroom (one of my main criteria for any hotel) or to walk barefoot on the carpet. Seriously though, this is a very nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear business_traveler22: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found the hotel consistent with our brand, and am very glad to hear that you enjoyed returning to the hotel after a long day at work. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Location of the Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a hotel close to West Rivera Beach,Fl. This was a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical Engineer

By

June 01, 2016

club

Nice place to sleep in due to the quiet area and the short ride to work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear too short luckly: I am very pleased to hear that you were able to sleep in during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less