Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 285 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

I'd like to buy the pillows!!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very nice, excellent value. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again and at any Holiday Inn Express. Probably the best pillow I have ever had at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found that we met your expectations. Also, you can buy our pillows! Next time you stay with us, or any Holiday Inn Express, just let them know and we will provide you a new one to purchase. Thanks again! Ashley H Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

August 05, 2016

club

Nothing to add, sorry. The fact that you are trying to make me give you 50 characters doesn't change that.

Read More
Read Less

Truly wonderful experience

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed at this facility to attend a funeral. The rooms were exceptionally clean, quiet, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and snacks were fabulous. Staff were professional and courteous, very friendly and helpful. I will stay an any other Holiday Inn Express because of the experience we had at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! Although, the circumstances for having to stay with us are not the best I am glad that you found comfort at our hotel during your stay. Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

No surprises staying at this hotel, but then again, that is why I use Holiday Inns so the standard can be counted on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I am so glad that you choose to stay at Holiday Inn's. Our hotels do have high standards and we are very happy to continually meet those standards that are expected. Thank you for staying with us! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 23, 2016

Overall a good stay, however, until they move to the new property two big things:
1) no elevator
2) no fitness room

This location did have a very nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Johnn333, I'm glad you had a good stay, but disappointed it was not better. The elevator and fitness room, or lack thereof, has also been a concern for us for many years. We are excited that our new property will bring these two items as well as many more exciting changes. We hope to see you again at the new location! Thanks! Ashley Hensley Assistant Gm
Read More
Read Less

Best motel in town

By

July 18, 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I am in West Plains. I have had to stay at other places due to their rooms being full

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the review! I am so glad you rate us the best in town. Hopefully, you get to continue to stay with us when in the area! Thanks! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

It might look a little Dated BUT

By

July 17, 2016

When you first pull up it might look dated but.... the staff is amazing some of the best folks you will find at any Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are aging at 21 years old, but our staff still takes pride in this hotel and they truly enjoy making the guest feel at home. Once again, thank for the review and we hope to see you at our new property, opening in the fall...or at the current property! Thanks! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staff was attentive and friendly; the room was comfortable and quiet. The pool was clean and fun. What more could we ask?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you!!! I'm so glad you found satisfaction with our staff, the room, and the pool. Hope to see you again soon. Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient and courteous varily new

By

July 15, 2016

club

No frills, straight forward, not luxurious, clean fresh new

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the review! We definitely are straight forward in our approach: clean and friendly are our goals with every guest stay. Hope to see you again soon! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 15, 2016

club

A very welcoming staff that is attentive to your needs. Highly recommended hotel for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you! The staff truly is amazing!!! But, it's easy when we have great guests!!! Thank you for the recommendation. Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room and friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice place to stay after paddling miles on the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
So glad you were able to find relaxation at our hotel after your work-out on the river! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very good hotel, but no elevator. Enjoyed stay, staff was nice and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It's great you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less