Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 162 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding Overall Services

By

July 15, 2016

club

Surprisingly, my stay was very comfortable and relaxing while attending training seminars. My stay was uneventful and serene.

Staff were attentive and the facility was well kept .

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to find location off the Interstate. Good place to stay. Close to the airport and downtown Sacramento. We stayed there to go to the State Fair at Cal Expo and then leave the next day on a business trip to Houston. The hotel served this purpose wonderfully. Staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Quiet, clean room

By

July 13, 2016

In the last 3 months, I've stayed in a few hotels in a wide area. This hotel has far exceeded the past ones (that were NOT Holiday Inn) I've stayed in. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet. The shower had great water pressure and the breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. I will definitely stay in another Holiday Inn Express in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Made to feel at home!!

By

July 13, 2016

The staff at this hotel are excellent, right from the top down. They are friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I were in Sacramento to attend the funeral of a very close friend and our stay at your establishment made the experience a little more bearable because of the welcoming, cheery atmosphere. We have told the manager that when we return to visit our family, we will definitely be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is very nice as an "Express" type hotel. The only minor issue was the size of the breakfast area, which only became an issue because a large group was staying at the hotel and had breakfast at the same time as us.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay at a great chain

By

July 11, 2016

Nice hotel, very clean, just off the free way and a good resting spot between Fresno and WIlliams.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time on a business trip. Fusako and Nerisa were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home!

By

July 05, 2016

club

I love this hotel and return to it over and over.
Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean property.
Rooms are very homey.

Read More
Read Less

great for the price

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

great for the price, just a little noisy for the AC

Read More
Read Less

POOl

By

June 26, 2016

it is Sacramento California and there is no pool. What kind of nonsense is that. It is 100 plus degrees for 4 months in summer

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear monster mack, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We apologize we do not have a pool on-site. Please be assured that your comments will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

High expectations were met

By

June 20, 2016

club

overall experience was excellent. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express locations throughout California, and never had an unpleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good quality

By

June 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my two days stay. For the expected quality froma small Express Hotel it was perfect.
I will try to stay again at this hotel whenever I travel to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay on your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to write to us and review our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less