Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice night of stay

By

October 14, 2017

Clean and large room. Mini frig and microwave. Very goid breakfast. Lady there seemed to constantly replenished it. Small area so need to eat and go.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst IHG property hotel i ever stayed

By

October 11, 2017

May be A review cont explain how bad the hotel. It's worst thats all i can say. Rooms are not clean and entire hotel is smelly.
Fitness room is as small as my wash room. and elevator..gosh forget about it. every time i use elevator i pray to the god for not to happen anything to me because of the scare sound it make.

Hot pool tub.. if look the the tub you will decide that day that you will never take a hot pool at IHG.

If I would have chance to rate the 0 to this hotel. i will be the first and most frustrated customer here. i did feel my every single penny i have spent on this hotel desire to be get refund

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water?

By

October 10, 2017

club

Had no hot water one morning of the three I was there. Mentioned it to the front desk person and all she said was they were working on it and sorry. It appears all rooms were without hot water as I talked to other patrons during breakfast. I think it is unacceptable to charge full price when you don't supply hot water to the guest rooms. Cold shower was not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean comfortable room

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Workout equipment was dated but did work. Tiles of the pool were covered in black mold would not use.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 06, 2017

Rooms were updated and clesn. Beds were comfy and easy to fall asleep in. Parking lot is a little small for the guests

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

one night stop with family of 4. beds were extremely comfortable and i'm very picky about that. didn't use pool or business center so all i can comment on is the room and breakfast. free breakfast is always a plus. basic choices as expected but glad they offered it. kids for some reason love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and service

By

September 30, 2017

club

I commend the management and staff of West Sacramento Holiday Inn Express because of the good service and the free breakfast for the guests. There were a lot of good food to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoy each time I stay here. It is close to where I need to attend for my stay. It's simple. I would love to see Holiday Inn come up with better eggs, sausage and bacon selections. Gravy is usually available, and I really don't know what the gravy is for, accept for the eggs??? Love the yoghurt, oatmeal, bagels and cream cheese. Would love to see links and not the patties. The pancakes are rubbery, oh well. I will continue to stay here and will continue to stay at HIE, I usually love my stays. Thank you. The food choices is a Corporate issue and not the individual hotel issue.

Read More
Read Less

NIghts Stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable.

Out of the 2 of us that stayed one of us was allergic to feather pillows that were on both beds. Issue was taken care of promptly by a staff member.

Breakfast was well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay but being an IHG member I would have hoped to get a better rate. Clean rooms, ok breakfast, ok staff (not as friendly as other HIE locations)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 26, 2017

club

Great friendly staff greets you when you walk in , breakfast was delicious and the room cleanliness was perfect . Staff always in standby to assist and make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

The Bed is really good, not soft and hard. I slept very well. The employee is polite and answered me the question. The breakfast is also good, and you can drink hot brewed coffee and tea, and waffle is good. Really Nice atmosphere

Read More
Read Less