Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

From Colorado

By

June 26, 2017

Great Room and price,loved the pool areas and the staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Confusing

By

June 24, 2017

The staff hand me change rooms twice because other guests were unhappy with their own rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The service provided was very profession and the staff were very approachable to speak with and welcomed you when they seen someone in the hallway or entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to have a friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

We were traveling by motorcycle through the Salt Lake area and sustained very high winds. We were delighted to have available a shuttle to drop us off for dinner. The hotel was very nice and comfortable accommodations. Our only problem was the lack of signage to enter into the hotel parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Good staff

By

June 21, 2017

Great experience, no complaints. Will stay again. Enjoyed the place

Read More
Read Less

Kiddie Pool too Cold

By

June 18, 2017

I took my grand-daughter, who is 3 1/2 for a fun overnight stay and choose this hotel because of the water features in the pool. She was shivering and had to frequently get in the hot tub to warm up. She was also frightened of the force of the water pouring over the kiddie slide. The chemicals were very strong which they must have realized because the pool was closed the next morning for cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was hard and they don't have a very good selection of breakfast

By

June 16, 2017

club

Not the best horrible customer service lifeguard on duty during slide hours was not observant didn't careo

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

One of the best hotels we've stayed at, in a long time. Nice and clean. Kitchenette had everything we needed for our two little kids. Friendly and helpful staff. Kids (1

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds provide a great nights sleep.

By

June 12, 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms. Hotel was clean and smelled nice. Parking was a major issue and something to consider if you will be arriving late or leaving for dinner and returning later in the evening. Be prepared to park away from the building (probably in another hotel's parking lot).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

June 12, 2017

club

Location was the key factor in choosing this hotel. The room was very clean. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows and room temp

By

June 09, 2017

club

I think that because of the area it is located at is why the staff treat guest the way they do because of past guest that were not grateful for their visit.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

June 07, 2017

club

We loved it here. We have decided to look into more your hotels to stay at in the future. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less