Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel Review

By

October 16, 2017

Great Hotel. I will definitely be staying again. The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

October 14, 2017

The issues are to sensitive to list here, and ihg does not want the atrocities I endured in the review. Just know worst place ever to visit

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Mount Holley

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff. We were disappointed to learn that there was no NO FRIDGE IN ROOMS but everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in service

By

October 04, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very nice and we had a group
We traveled with and she was kind at keeping us together. She made our stay very pleasant. She was very welcoming to us both nights. Sunday the lady that was working was rude. I asked if the pancake machine was broken and she said I would need to check with the breakfast guy rudely but she then did ask him.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

September 28, 2017

I'm an OTR truck driver and sometimes it is really hard to find a convenient place to stay not too far off the beaten path with easy access and parking for my equipment. This place offers all this and more! Very friendly staff, easy check in and check out. They even cleaned a room just for me before official check in time. This was very helpful as my hours are so inconsistent. Thank you Holiday Inn Burlington!!!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 28, 2017

club

Quality clean rooms and great customer service !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

September 25, 2017

club

I would not stay in this hotel if in the area on another occasion due to the ineptitude of the personnel encountered at late evening check-in and the poor attitude and unpreparedness for customers who wish to pay cash at checkout

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN needs help

By

September 25, 2017

club

Breakfast was not prepared and was not available multiple days. I stayed for 6 days and was not able to eat breakfast in the lobby like I was told I would be a ale to 2 days out of 6. The other days, the selection was sporadic.

Also my room for 6 days smelt like an unclean, un-showered person was living in the room for months. I cannot confirm that this was the case, only that this is what my room smelt like.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 24, 2017

Very convenient to NJTP. Dinning is very close as well. I have stayed here several times before.

Read More
Read Less

never stay again

By

September 22, 2017

As a Platinum rewards member I do not think I should get any better treatment then anyone else but I should not get the worst room in the hotel, first floor next to the elevator with mold on the wall. I have stayed in this hotel many times but will never stay again. I have attached photos. Sad since this hotel went through renovations just a few years ago.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

September 21, 2017

club

.it was a great stay. Fitness room can use some updating

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 18, 2017

Good and relaxing time
I have stayed in this hotel due to my cinferebce in town. The location was very convenient

Read More
Read Less