Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 214 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best choice in Burlington, NJ

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff! Rooms were clean and well maintained. The breakfast offered choices. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel should be!

By

February 23, 2017

Looking for a good nights rest, easy access to main roads, a solid breakfast meal to start the day all at a reasonable rate--this is it. Staff was available, courteous and no issues whatsoever!

Read More
Read Less

Refreshed to go....

By

February 23, 2017

club

A relaxing and refreshing night in a well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

EGG

By

February 21, 2017

club

CLEAN, CLOSE TO TURNPIKE AND TOWN LIGHTED PARKING LOT. EATING PLACES CLOSE, FELT SAFE
LOBBY CLEAN FREASH COFFE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Eggman, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We also wanted to thank you for being loyal IHG member and for your trust to the brand. We are very happy to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

February 15, 2017

We had a great stay. Loved the mini swimming pool and the breakfast. The wi-fi connection was poor and was the only disappointment during the stay. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Loved The Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

well needed break for two of us and the right place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Anku, Thank you for expressing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Great breakfast and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are so glad to find out that you have enjoyed your stay. We are happy to know that you find our staff friendly and our room comfortable. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 27, 2017

I had a good stay overall. I stayed in room #106, very convenient to the lobby and outside. Everything was good.. until i needed to shower.

I was highly upset/annoyed by the fact that the shower knob will only let you select Arctic Sea freezing or scalding hot water. Nothing in between. The shower works, but the knob will not allow you to select warm water. It was as if they installed the wrong type of knob. It was a huge inconvenience as I couldn't shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Vick, First of all, I want to thank you for being our loyal IHG member. I am however, sorry, that you weren't able to take a shower because of not getting the right temperature of the water. Rest assured that this issue will be taken seriously and will be relayed to the appropriate department. On the other hand, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. This survey surely will help us to strive more and do some changes if necessary. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and very thing was nice and clean. My only disappointment was the shower. There was not enough pressure to for the water to come out in a spray.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Oceanrange, Thank you for you recent feedback! We truly appreciate your time to put your input about our hotel and staff. This survey will make us strive more. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and find our staff friendly.However, I do want to apologize if our shower has not enough pressure. We will make sure this will be relayed to appropriate department and resolve the issue. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 25, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for anything more. Clean and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Beca, Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff and the property itself. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Day Inn Express. It is very convenient and close to my family. Everyone is always so nice and ready to help you. The price is always affordable and that is very helpful because I do stay in hotels a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Izzy, First of all, thank you for being an IHG member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to our property. We are very pleased to know that you find our staff to be friendly and helpful. This survey will help us to strive more and do our best constantly. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

work out of town

By

January 23, 2017

the place was nice out of the way from main road people were nice its clean good place to stay close to lots of food and shopping i would recomend it to anyone coming to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear n2 dude, Thank you for your recent feedback! We are pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you as well that you will recommend us! We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less