Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 226 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place

By

Апрель 12, 2017

club

clean, well maintained. staff courteous and met our needs. Easy to find and near our destination. Will stay there on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay

By

Апрель 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location heading up to NYC for a long weekend. The staff at this location were extremely friendly at the front desk and in the breakfast area. I used the business center to review and print work items, and that also was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

Апрель 10, 2017

club

The room was a jr. suite, very comfortable, and well furnished. With a jetted tub in the bathroom. Overall a great night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, nice staff, and great manager!

By

Апрель 07, 2017

This Mount Holly, NJ Holiday Inn location was very nice and extremely clean. My daughter and niece enjoyed the pool and the board games in the beautiful lobby space. We appreciated the convenient complementary breakfast and the nice lady that prepared/served it. We did have an issue with our TV not working properly but I was quite impressed with the hotel staff's prompt response and willingness to accommodate us. The manager (Ann) even followed up with me to ensure that we were completely satisfied with how the issue was handled...and we were! My daughter left her cell phone, it was located right away and arrangements were made to return it to us in Pennsylvania. I'd highly recommend staying at this nice clean hotel where the staff members are polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

Апрель 06, 2017

platinumelite

Has everything you could ask for. Pool, breakfast, coffee, popcorn, clean lobby, and rooms. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant hotel

By

Апрель 03, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable hotel in a great location. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

Апрель 02, 2017

club

The room was very clean and neat. The bed and pillows were awesome. The staff was very friendly. The lady serving the breakfast was amazing. She took such good care of us. When she found out that my husband's father had passed away she hugged us and said how sorry that she was. The morning that we checked out she made sure to send us with a bag of fruit and water for the trip. And she hugged us and prayed for us. That meant the world to us. The breakfast was very good. If we are ever back in this area we will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Март 25, 2017

I recommend this Holiday inn hotel. Great people great service.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

Март 20, 2017

Always enjoy our stays at HEI.Love the breakfast as we usually are out quickly in the am to head south for warmth!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

Март 15, 2017

club

Some employees were very friendly. Others were rude and impatient

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

Март 05, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff
Clean
Nice place
Excellent breakfast selection from healthy to hearty
Pool looked nice, though I didn't use it
Hotel set back from main road but close enough to get to highway
No restaurant attached or walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Март 04, 2017

club

Great service clean rooms and talk to the lady handling the breakfast you wont be disappointed. .

Read More
Read Less