Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 231 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

great stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff and clean rooms. The lady that does the breakfast was absolutely amazing went out of her way to cut fruit for the kids every morning. Housekeeper was also very kind and helpfull .

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

April 27, 2017

club

Charge a more reasonable price for rooms that dont even have things found in most Holiday Express rooms and keep rooms in better repair

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Visit

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here often and are always pleased. The grandchildren love the pool. I love the breakfast. The only problem is some of our mobile devices have trouble connecting to the internet - but not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff went out of there way to make sure we had a wonderful stay.i have a small child and they were very helpful with him.just doing small things that you wouldn't expect very nice will stay here every time we're close.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Well-maintained and operated HI Ex Suites property. Manager went out of his way to assist us with restaurant recommendation for diner and provided printed out directions. Entire staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel is easy to locate, in a convenient location with plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 12, 2017

club

clean, well maintained. staff courteous and met our needs. Easy to find and near our destination. Will stay there on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location heading up to NYC for a long weekend. The staff at this location were extremely friendly at the front desk and in the breakfast area. I used the business center to review and print work items, and that also was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was a jr. suite, very comfortable, and well furnished. With a jetted tub in the bathroom. Overall a great night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, nice staff, and great manager!

By

April 07, 2017

This Mount Holly, NJ Holiday Inn location was very nice and extremely clean. My daughter and niece enjoyed the pool and the board games in the beautiful lobby space. We appreciated the convenient complementary breakfast and the nice lady that prepared/served it. We did have an issue with our TV not working properly but I was quite impressed with the hotel staff's prompt response and willingness to accommodate us. The manager (Ann) even followed up with me to ensure that we were completely satisfied with how the issue was handled...and we were! My daughter left her cell phone, it was located right away and arrangements were made to return it to us in Pennsylvania. I'd highly recommend staying at this nice clean hotel where the staff members are polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Has everything you could ask for. Pool, breakfast, coffee, popcorn, clean lobby, and rooms. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable hotel in a great location. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 02, 2017

club

The room was very clean and neat. The bed and pillows were awesome. The staff was very friendly. The lady serving the breakfast was amazing. She took such good care of us. When she found out that my husband's father had passed away she hugged us and said how sorry that she was. The morning that we checked out she made sure to send us with a bag of fruit and water for the trip. And she hugged us and prayed for us. That meant the world to us. The breakfast was very good. If we are ever back in this area we will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less