Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Sabrina, was wonderful she reallymade our stay great, very helpful, and knowledgable. I would definately recommend this hotel to friends based largely do to Sabrina's customer service. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the front desk. I work overnight so my check in is always quick and easy because the front desk knows I'm tired. Sabrina is always kind , very helpful and very professional. The entire staff always make me feel welcome. May 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oversold Upon arrival the hotel was oversold. We had 4 families in our group impacted and unable to get rooms even with confirmation numbers. This is unacceptable. We arrived at 10:30 pm with children and were told there was another hotel over 45 min away in Philadelphia where we could stay. Meanwhile we could see others checking in and getting rooms. I find this unacceptable. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rate - Average Hotel I was in town for business in the local NJ area and needed a hotel close to where I was working. This hotel fit the need. I've stayed at many IHG properties and have had pleasant experiences. Unfortunately, this Holiday Inn Express didn't come close to other IHG hotels I've stayed at. The noise level in the hallways was very loud and could be heard in my room well after 11pm at night. The breakfast area was decent and clean, but the food was undercooked or overcooked. Cereal was the best option and there wasn't much fruit. As an IHG Rewards Member, I've always been given water each night to take to my room. That wasn't even close to happening here. Overall, the hotel staff were friendly people. However, for me to return and stay at a hotel again, I want to have a very good experience and I can't say that it happened here. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Breakfast I stay here often with my wife and granchildren. It's important to us to start our day as early as possible which means we need to eat breakfast quickly and then out the door. On this visit there was no breakfast at the advertised time and by the time all items were in place it was twenty minutes late. This was a big problem for us. To make matters worse there were NO cinnamon roles! The not too friendly server had an some excuse the was completely illogical. I'm hoping that this will be corrected on our next trip. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep the room we had was a suite it had the space we wanted the bed was comfortable and clean. we had a problem with the key. the machine was broken so the front desk had to open our doors for us every time we went out which was a pain. but the breakfast was good hot and cold we had a choice. the staff was very nice. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just barely OK A little disappointed in this stay. TV was not working, took two days to get it changed. A group of men were outside drinking beer and smoking every time we pulled in. Breakfast was not well done. Pancake machine didn't work a couple days. Pricey for the area. Pool was cold. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay the staff was very nice great area right near 295 n//s n j turnpike and a lot of food areas to try April 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:58:59.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.