Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 162 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pleasant staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

The front desk associate was fabulous. My children said she is like a commercial. Very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Marion5, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very please that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations and great service.

By

July 16, 2016

club

I am rating my stay as excellent at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was greeted with a friendly smile and professional service. My overall stay was very positive. I enjoyed my conversations with the staff members and looked forward to the breakfast in the mornings which was outstanding compared to other hotels I have stayed at. The breakfast staff were welcoming guests arriving at the dining area, which is a nice added bonus for us travelers. I would say as guests at the hotel, we were pampered and we loved it. My checking out of the hotel was a breeze. I highly recommend this hotel in the Burlington-Mount Holly area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pollyann07, Thank you for your very positive feedback to the hotel and our staff. We take great pride on positive guest experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff was great and very friendly. My family was in from North Carolina and they had a great time as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear OliverTraveler, Thank you for your recent feedback. We are so glad that we satisfied your needs during you stay. We are so thankful that you thought of our staff being great and friendly. We always make sure that our guests feel at home during their stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Nice Hotel clean rooms. Breakfast was good no hot cinnamon buns though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Laurieann61, Thank you for giving us 5 star review! We truly appreciate it. Thank you for the compliments in the room. I want to apologize regarding the cinnamon issue. I will make sure this will be resolve immediately and would not happen again. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

just one night

By

June 30, 2016

friendly staff date hotel but nice place to stay, next time we are in the area we will keep this hotel in mind.
as we price compare with comparable hotels

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament Stay

By

June 29, 2016

The room suited our needs perfectly. Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Wonderful stay, Hotel was comfortable and higher quality then expected. Front desk was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Nadeya, Thank you for your great feedback! We really do appreciate the time and effort you have given to this survey. I am so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

June 27, 2016

club

What I really like about this hotel is that it makes me feel "at home"! When the people at the desk actually look at me and smile makes me feel "real" again, especially after traveling and not seeing many smiling faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Alli1332, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and that we met your expectations. We also wanted to thank you for the kind words you have given to the staff. It means a lot to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 12, 2016

The staff at this hotel treated like an old friend. From front desk always greating me with a smile to the breakfast lady Carole who made sure I had fruit for the day and ate a good breakfast, this was a happy visit. The Room Was Clean, quiet, and filled with little extras such as tea, make up remover, and paper towels. Kudos to the new GM, this was the best stay yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Caregiver99, Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased to find out that we satisfied your needs during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Just like visiting friends.

By

June 08, 2016

What a wonderful stay! The staff at Mt. Holly are so kind. I have stayed here 3 times this year and they welcome me like I am an old friend coming to visit. Carole, the breakfast queen, is so warm and friendly each morning, that I felt like I was in her home for breakfast. I asked her if I could take a banana for the road, and she brought me a bag with a banana, apple and orange. She said she wanted to make sure I was all set for the trip.

My room was clean and comfortable and I almost overslept since I was so comfortable.

I stay several times a year at IHG properties and this one is one of the best! Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Russell6974, Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that we always meet your expectations every time you stay with us.I will make sure Carole knows about your great feedback about her. We are looking forward to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

June 07, 2016

club

The room was big, the bed was comfy, sleep was perfect, but the bathtub with Jacuzzi was not up to par. I didn't even want to shower yet bathe. The putty around the tub was cracked and dirty. The Jacuzzi filter had black stuff inside. Needs replacing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Katzalp5, Thank you for your recent feedback! We appreciate the time you have put in. We are glad that your sleep was perfect. However, we want to apologize if our bathroom did not satisfy your expectation. I already communicated this issue to our Housekeeping Department and we will make sure it will not happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Rehabed Old Hotel

By

May 22, 2016

Wi-Fi and TVs did not work. Rehabed tub insert allowed gaps between the fixtures and tub. Sink plug not connected to plunger. Breakfast attendant eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent feedback to our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I also wanted to let you know that all the issues you have encountered will be resolved immediately. We will share your feedback with our staff and make necessary changes right away, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less