Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 218 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Never disappointed

By

20 March 2017

Always enjoy our stays at HEI.Love the breakfast as we usually are out quickly in the am to head south for warmth!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

15 March 2017

club

Some employees were very friendly. Others were rude and impatient

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 March 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff
Clean
Nice place
Excellent breakfast selection from healthy to hearty
Pool looked nice, though I didn't use it
Hotel set back from main road but close enough to get to highway
No restaurant attached or walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 March 2017

club

Great service clean rooms and talk to the lady handling the breakfast you wont be disappointed. .

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Burlington, NJ

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff! Rooms were clean and well maintained. The breakfast offered choices. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel should be!

By

23 February 2017

Looking for a good nights rest, easy access to main roads, a solid breakfast meal to start the day all at a reasonable rate--this is it. Staff was available, courteous and no issues whatsoever!

Read More
Read Less

Refreshed to go....

By

23 February 2017

club

A relaxing and refreshing night in a well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

EGG

By

21 February 2017

club

CLEAN, CLOSE TO TURNPIKE AND TOWN LIGHTED PARKING LOT. EATING PLACES CLOSE, FELT SAFE
LOBBY CLEAN FREASH COFFE

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Eggman, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We also wanted to thank you for being loyal IHG member and for your trust to the brand. We are very happy to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

15 February 2017

We had a great stay. Loved the mini swimming pool and the breakfast. The wi-fi connection was poor and was the only disappointment during the stay. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Loved The Stay

By

14 February 2017

club

well needed break for two of us and the right place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Anku, Thank you for expressing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 February 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Great breakfast and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are so glad to find out that you have enjoyed your stay. We are happy to know that you find our staff friendly and our room comfortable. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

27 January 2017

I had a good stay overall. I stayed in room #106, very convenient to the lobby and outside. Everything was good.. until i needed to shower.

I was highly upset/annoyed by the fact that the shower knob will only let you select Arctic Sea freezing or scalding hot water. Nothing in between. The shower works, but the knob will not allow you to select warm water. It was as if they installed the wrong type of knob. It was a huge inconvenience as I couldn't shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Vick, First of all, I want to thank you for being our loyal IHG member. I am however, sorry, that you weren't able to take a shower because of not getting the right temperature of the water. Rest assured that this issue will be taken seriously and will be relayed to the appropriate department. On the other hand, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. This survey surely will help us to strive more and do some changes if necessary. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less